Staff

Shelley Mehl

Shelley Mehl

Vice President for Advancement
President of the UCA Foundation, Inc.

shelleym@uca.edu

Catherine Marhenke

Catherine Marhenke

Director of
Annual Giving

cmarhenke@uca.edu

Jan Davis

Jan Davis

Director of Planned Giving

jdavis@uca.edu

Annie Wright

Annie Wright

Director of Major Gifts
and Special Projects

AnnieW@uca.edu

Joan E. Shofner

Joan E. Shofner

Director of
Advancement Research

jshofner@uca.edu

Don Bingham

Don Bingham

Director of
Special Events

dbingham@uca.edu

Paul Hughes

Paul Hughes

Development
Assistant

pdh04002@uca.edu