NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Debbie Dailey, Ed.D.

Department Chair & Associate Professor

ddailey@uca.edu

Mashburn 105

(501) 852-2965

Susan Suits

Administrative Assistant

ssuits@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 852-2963

TeKyesha “T.K.” Anderson, Ed.D.

Clinical Instructor I / Field Instructor for Middle/Secondary

tgault2@uca.edu

Mashburn 111A

(501) 450-3177

Tammy Benson, Ed.D.

Professor

tammyb@uca.edu

Mashburn 112

(501) 852-5151

Michelle Buchanan, Ph.D.

STEMteach Master Teacher / Clinical Instructor II

mbuchanan@uca.edu

Mashburn 107A

(501) 852-0917

Alicia Cotabish, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

acotabish@uca.edu

Mashburn 107C

(501) 450-5809

Carmita Haynes, Ed.D.

Clinical Instructor I

chaynes@uca.edu

Mashburn 109D

(501) 852-0029

Jessica Herring Watson, ABD

Assistant Professor

jherring@uca.edu

Mashburn 109D

(501) 852-0699

Nykela Jackson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

njackson@uca.edu

Mashburn 107B

(501) 852-0029

Terry Johnson

STEMteach Master Teacher

tljohnson@uca.edu

Mashburn 107D

(501) 852-2678

Rachelle Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

rgmiller@uca.edu

Mashburn 109C

(501) 852-0030

Michael Mills, Ed.D.

Associate Professor/Associate Dean

mmills@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-5403

Vincent Price, Ph.D.

Clinical Instructor I

vprice@uca.edu

Mashburn 113A

(501) 852-2964

Wendy Rickman, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

wrickman@uca.edu

Mashburn 104D

(501) 852-5152

Sunny Styles-Foster

Clinical Instructor II

sunnyf@uca.edu

Mashburn 104A

(501) 852-2820

Jason Trumble, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jtrumble@uca.edu

Mashburn 104B

(501) 852-0891

Crystal Voegele

Clinical Instructor II

cvoegele@uca.edu

Mashburn 109A

(501) 450-5540

Donna Wake, Ed.D.

Professor/Director of Assessment and Accreditation

dwake@uca.edu

Mashburn 114

(501) 450-5497

Steve Ward

Senior Clinical Instructor

wards@uca.edu

Mashburn 110A

(501) 450-5848

Jeff Whittingham, Ph.D.

Professor

jeffw@uca.edu

Mashburn 111B

(501) 450-5445