Faculty and Staff

Debbie Dailey

Department Chair & Associate Professor

ddailey@uca.edu

Mashburn 105

(501) 852-2965

Susan Suits

Administrative Assistant

ssuits@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 852-2963

Nancy Ringgold

Administrative Assistant II

ringgold@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 450-5478

Tammy Benson

Professor

tammyb@uca.edu

Mashburn 112

(501) 852-5151

Michelle Buchanan

STEMteach Master Teacher / Clinical Instructor II

mbuchanan@uca.edu

Mashburn 107A

(501) 852-0917

Alicia Cotabish

Associate Professor

acotabish@uca.edu

Mashburn 107C

(501) 450-5809

TeKyesha “T.K.” Gault

Clinical Instructor I / Field Instructor for Middle/Secondary

tgault2@uca.edu

Mashburn 111A

(501) 450-3177

Jessica Herring Watson

Clinical Instructor I

jherring@uca.edu

Mashburn 109D

(501) 852-0699

Chris Hogan

Clinical Instructor I

chogan@uca.edu

Mashburn 109A

(501) 852-2964

Nykela Jackson

Associate Professor

njackson@uca.edu

Mashburn 109B

(501) 852-0029

Terry Johnson

STEMteach Master Teacher

tljohnson@uca.edu

Mashburn 107D

(501) 852-2678

Rachelle Miller

Associate Professor

rgmiller@uca.edu

Mashburn 109C

(501) 852-0030

Michael Mills

Associate Professor

mmills@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-5403

Wendy Rickman

Associate Professor

wrickman@uca.edu

Mashburn 104D

(501) 852-5152

Sunny Styles-Foster

Clinical Instructor II

sunnyf@uca.edu

Mashburn 104E

(501) 852-2820

Jason Trumble

Assistant Professor

jtrumble@uca.edu

Mashburn 104B

(501) 852-0891

Crystal Voegele

Clinical Instructor II

cvoegele@uca.edu

Mashburn 113A

(501) 450-5540

Donna Wake

Professor/Director of Assessment and Accreditation

dwake@uca.edu

Mashburn 114

(501) 450-5497

Steve Ward

Senior Clinical Instructor

wards@uca.edu

Mashburn 110A

(501) 450-5848

Jeff Whittingham

Professor

jeffw@uca.edu

Mashburn 111B

(501) 450-5445