Staff

Colin Stanton

Student Center Director

cstanton@uca.edu

206

(501) 450-3235

Tiffany Turner

Assistant Director of the Student Center

tturner10@uca.edu

206D

Lisa Pfrenger

SC Scheduling OffIce

lisap@uca.edu

206B

(501) 852-2524

Kendra Regehr

Student Activities Director

kendrar@uca.edu

206

(501) 450-3235

Lindsey Shurley

Director of First Year Experience

losborne@uca.edu

203

(501) 450-3235

Garth Clayborne

Director, Parent and Family Programs

gclayborn@uca.edu

203

Carla Grant

Administrative Specialist III

carlag@uca.edu

206

(501) 450-3235

Jared Wood

Computer Support Specialist

jwood@uca.edu

206

(501) 852-2535

Steve Owens

Director of Broadcast Services

steveo@uca.edu

KUCA - SC Basement

(501) 450-3326

James Hayes

Campus Postmaster

jhayes@uca.edu

Post Office

(501) 450-3115

Charlotte Huckabay

Institutional Services

chuckabay@uca.edu

Basement

(501) 450-5600

Richard Suits

Mail Services Coordinator

rsuits@uca.edu

Post Office

(501) 450-3115

Dwayne Grayson

Institutional Services

cgrayson2@uca.edu

Basement

(501) 450-5600

Stephen Hill

Mail Services Assistant

stephenh@uca.edu

Post Office

(501) 450-3115

Robert Washington

Institutional Services

rwashington3@uca.edu

Basement

(501) 450-5600

Diane O’Brien

Institutional Services

dobrien3@uca.edu

Basement

(501) 450-5600