Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Old Main 104

(501) 450-3125

Abayi Ibro Ayouba

Abayi Ibro Ayouba

Coordinator

aibro1@uca.edu

Old Main 104H

(501) 852-0286

Morris Headshot

Shirley Morris

Residential College Recruitment Specialist

smorris4@uca.edu

Old Main 104D

(501) 852-1295

Moseley

Dr. Louisa Moseley

Biz@Bear Academic Director

lmoseley@uca.edu

Biz@Bear in Bear Hall

(501) 852-0835

Lyons

Laci Lyons

Assistant Professor of Management & Biz@Bear Rector

llyons@uca.edu

COB 312G

(501) 450-5359

Andrea Lively

EDGE@Hughes Academic Director

alively@uca.edu

EDGE Residential College in Hughes Hall

(501) 450-5870

Mark Elrod photo

Mark Elrod

Lecturer and EDGE@Hughes Rector

melrod@uca.edu

Irby 214

(501) 852-7738

rickman

Dr. W.A. Rickman

COE EDGE@Hughes Rector

wrickman@uca.edu

Mashburn 104D

(501) 852-5152

Allen Thomas Picture

Dr. Allen D. Thomas

HPaW@Baridon Academic Director

adthomas@uca.edu

HPaW Residential College in Baridon Hall

(501) 852-0716

Rainey Headshot

Dr. Jacquie Rainey

CHBS Associate Dean and HPaW@Baridon Rector

jacquier@uca.edu

Burdick 222

(501) 450-5504

Craun and Wife on Buffalo

Dr. Chris Craun

MCC@Old Main Academic Director

craunc@uca.edu

Old Main 206

(501) 852-5241

Olds

Carl Olds

The Stars@Short/Denney Academic Director

carlo@uca.edu

The Stars Residential College in Short/Denney Hall

(501) 852-2683

staci

Staci Fritzges

Stars@Short/Denney Rector

stacif@uca.edu

WTH 335

(501) 450-5855

Ashley Beyerl

Ashley Beyerl

STEM@Arkansas Academic Director

abeyerl@uca.edu

STEM Residential College in Arkansas Hall

(501) 852-0723

Frederickson Headshot

Dr. Carl Frederickson

Chair of Physics & Astronomy and STEM@Arkansas Rector

carlf@uca.edu

LSC 171

(501) 450-5900