Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Old Main 104

(501) 450-3125

Abayi Ibro Ayouba

Abayi Ibro Ayouba

Learning Communities Coordinator, including SYE L&LC

aibro1@uca.edu

Old Main 104H

(501) 852-0286

Morris Headshot

Shirley Morris

Residential College Recruitment Specialist

smorris4@uca.edu

Old Main 104D

(501) 852-1295

Dr. Louisa Moseley

Biz@Bear Academic Director

lmoseley@uca.edu

Business Residential College in Bear Hall

(501) 852-0835

Lyons

Dr. Laci Lyons

Associate Dean of Business and Biz@Bear Rector

llyons@uca.edu

COB 312G

(501) 450-5359

Jacob Christie

HPaW@Baridon Academic Director

jchristie1@cub.uca.edu

HPaW Residential College in Baridon Hall

(501) 852-0716

Dr. Darshon Reed

CHBS Associate Dean and HPaW@Baridon Rector

andersond@uca.edu

IHSB 210

(501) 450-3123

Craun and Wife on Buffalo

Dr. Chris Craun

MCC@Old Main Academic Director

craunc@uca.edu

Old Main 206

(501) 852-5241

Olds

Carl Olds

Muse@Arkansas Academic Director

carlo@uca.edu

Muse Residential College in Arkansas Hall

(501) 852-2683

Dr. Paige Rose

CAHSS Associate Dean and Muse@Arkansas Rector

prose@uca.edu

McCastlain 110

(501) 450-3297

Dr. Ashley Hicks

STEM@Hughes Academic Director

ahicks@uca.edu

STEM Residential College in Hughes Hall

(501) 852-0723

Frederickson Headshot

Dr. Carl Frederickson

Chair of Physics & Astronomy and STEM@Hughes Rector

carlf@uca.edu

LSC 171

(501) 450-5900