IRB Committee

2022-2023 IRB Committee Roster




 Adam Hensley Physical Plant Non-Scientist 2026
Chris Bentley, Capt. UCAPD Non-Scientist 2025
Yiling Deng CoB/EFIRM 2023
Philip Shell Non-Affiliated 2025
David Taylor, PhD CHBS/Physical Therapy 2026
Christa Kuebel, PhD CFAC/Music 2025
Sunjung Kim, PhD CHBS/Comm. Disorders 2025
Kim Ashley-Pauley, MS CHES Research Compliance Officer Permanent
James Fetterly, PhD CNSM/Mathematics 2025
Jacquie Rainey, DrPH CHBS/Health Sciences Permanent / Chair
Michelle Buchanan, PhD CoE/STEMteach 2026
Matthew Moore, PhD CLA/Sociology & Criminology 2023
Pamela Ashcraft, PhD CHBS/Nursing 2023
Tilli Watson, BSN, RN, CCRN-K Non-Affiliated 2028
Sandra Nadelson, PhD CHBS/Nursing 2023
Lisa Ray, MS CHBS/Health Sciences Permanent
Jeff Padberg, PhD CNSM/Biology 2026

  • Seven members must be present to constitute a quorum.         
  • One non-scientific member must also be present. 

Contact Us

Research Compliance Office
Torreyson West, Ste. 328
Conway, AR 72035
Phone: 501-852-7460