Staff

Amanda Horton

Director, UCA Public Appearances

ahorton@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 223

(501) 450-3682

Leigh Vernon

Events Manager

leighv@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 227

(501) 852-8292

Wendy Sparks

Wendy Sparks

Director of Marketing and Finance

wsparks2@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 225

(501) 852-7889

Shua Miller

Box Office Manager

jdmiller@uca.edu

Reynolds Performance Hall, Box Office

(501) 450-3265

Sam Arnim

Technical Director

sama@uca.edu

Reynolds Performance Hall

(501) 852-3644

Robert Warner

Assistant Technical Director

rwarner@uca.edu

(501) 313-6616

Kim Parnell

Backstage Crew Coordinator

kparnell@uca.edu

Reynolds Performance Hall

(501) 450-3619