NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Clay Arnold

Professor and Department Chair

carnold@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217B

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Mark A. Elrod

Lecturer

melrod@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #214

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Bailey Fairbanks

Assistant Professor

bfairbanks@uca.edu

Irby Hall

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Kisha A. Hardwick

Assistant Professor

khardwick1@uca.edu

Irby Hall

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Kim Hoffman

Professor and Director of the Public Administration Program

khoffman@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217D

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Joseph Yuichi Howard

Associate Professor

jhoward@uca.edu

Irby Hall

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Tom McInnis

Professor (Retired)

tomm@uca.edu

Dr. Mark Mullenbach

Associate Professor

markm@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217F

(501) 450-3412

Dr. John Passe-Smith

Professor

johnp@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217E

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Mary Sullivan

Associate Professor

marys@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217G

(501) 450-3412

Linda Taylor

Administrative Specialist II

ljtaylor@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Suite #217

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Gizachew Tiruneh

Associate Professor and Director of the International Studies Program

gtiruneh@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217H

(501) 450-3412

Dr. Gary Wekkin

Professor (Retired)

garyw@uca.edu

Dr. Heather Yates

Associate Professor

hyates@uca.edu

Irby Hall

(501) 450-3412