Faculty and Staff

Clay Arnold

Clay Arnold

Professor and Department Chair

carnold@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217B

(501) 450-3412

Stephanie Bellar photo (2)

Stephanie L. Bellar

Professor and Dean of the Graduate School

sbellar@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Mark Elrod photo

Mark Elrod

Visiting Assistant Professor

melrod@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #214

(501) 852-7738

Kim Hoffman

Kim Hoffman

Associate Professor and Director of the Public Administration Program

khoffman@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217D

(501) 450-5688

Joseph Yuichi Howard

Joseph Yuichi Howard

Associate Professor

jhoward@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217I

(501) 450-5637

Tom McInnis

Tom McInnis

Professor and Pre-Law Advisor

tomm@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217C

(501) 450-5692

Mark Mullenbach

Mark Mullenbach

Associate Professor and Director of the International Studies Program

markm@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217F

(501) 450-5693

John Passe-Smith

John Passe-Smith

Professor

johnp@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217E

(501) 450-5687

Tucker Staley

Tucker Staley

Assistant Professor

tstaley@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217A

(501) 450-5353

marys

Mary Sullivan

Assistant Professor

marys@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217A

(501) 450-5353

Linda Taylor

Linda Taylor

Department Secretary

ljtaylor@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Suite #217

(501) 450-3412

Gizachew Tiruneh

Gizachew Tiruneh

Associate Professor

gtiruneh@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217H

(501) 450-5690

Gary Wekkin

Gary Wekkin

Professor

garyw@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217G

(501) 450-5686

Heather Yates photos

Heather Yates

Visiting Assistant Professor

hyates@uca.edu

308A Irby Hall

(501) 450-3260