Faculty and Staff

Clay Arnold

Professor and Department Chair

carnold@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217B

(501) 450-3412

Mark A. Elrod

Lecturer

melrod@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #214

(501) 450-3412

Bailey Fairbanks

Assistant Professor

bfairbanks@uca.edu

Irby Hall

(501) 450-3412

Kisha A. Hardwick

Assistant Professor

khardwick1@uca.edu

Irby Hall

(501) 450-3412

Kim Hoffman

Associate Professor and Director of the Public Administration Program

khoffman@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217D

(501) 450-3412

Joseph Yuichi Howard

Associate Professor

jhoward@uca.edu

Irby Hall,

(501) 450-3412

Tom McInnis

Professor (Retired)

tomm@uca.edu

Mark Mullenbach

Associate Professor and Director of the International Studies Program

markm@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217F

(501) 450-3412

John Passe-Smith

Professor

johnp@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217E

(501) 450-3412

Mary Sullivan

Associate Professor

marys@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217G

(501) 450-3412

Linda Taylor

Administrative Specialist II

ljtaylor@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Suite #217

(501) 450-3412

Gizachew Tiruneh

Associate Professor

gtiruneh@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217H

(501) 450-3412

Gary Wekkin

Professor (Retired)

garyw@uca.edu

Heather Yates

Assistant Professor

hyates@uca.edu

Irby Hall

(501) 450-3412