Staff

Dr. Shaneil Ealy

Associate Vice President

sealy@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5266

Tracie Spivey

Office Manager

tspivey@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5267

Shelby Fiegel

Director, Center of Community & Economic Development

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

Vacant

Assistant Director of Center for Community and Economic Development

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2930

Michael Hudson

Project Coordinator, Center for Community and Economic Development

mhudson11@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3460

Greta Hacker

Center of Community & Economic Development Graduate Assistant

mhacker1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-2394

Alison Wish

Director, Arkansas Coding Academy

awish@uca.edu

Arkansas Coding Academy

(501) 450-5811

Kristin Jetts

Coordinator of Student Success

kjetts@uca.edu

Arkansas Coding Academy

(501) 852-5206

Kaitlyn Sullivan

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Arkansas Coding Academy

(501) 450-1715

Reuel Shepherd

Director of Programs and Services and Workforce Development

rshepherd@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3429

Nakeya Palmer

Assistant for Programs and Services

nethredge1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3118

Paula Myers

Professional Development

paulam@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5261

Billie Hill

Director of Finance, Facilities, and Systems

billieh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5271

Carlos Herrera

Fiscal Support Analyst

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0939

Gleb Polovtsev

Technology Coordinator

glebp@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2393

Melanie Watson

Conference Services Director

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-2699

Vacant

Conference Services Event Coordinator

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5274

Cindy Ballard

Conference Services Event Coordinator

cballard@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-5202

Taylor Sone

Conference Services Camp / Event Coordinator

tsone1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5272

Dr. Lesley Graybeal

Director of Service-Learning and Volunteerism

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Vacant

Volunteer Coordinator, Service-Learning and Volunteerism

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0245

Abi McGuire

Americorps VISTA Leader

vista@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Dr. Kristy Carter

Director of Marketing

kcarter@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3139

Penny Hatfield

Assistant Director of Marketing

pennye@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-1053

Chelsea Brown

Marketing Specialist

cbrown76@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2598