Staff

Dr. Shaneil Ealy

Associate Vice President

sealy@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Tracie Spivey

Office Manager

tspivey@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5267

Amy Whitehead

Assistant Vice President, Community and Workforce Development

amyw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2930

Shelby Fiegel

Managing Director, Center of Community & Economic Development

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

Moriah Bruner

Project Coordinator, Center for Community and Economic Development

mbruner1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3460

Lawana Hawkins

Workforce Development Coordinator

lhawkins@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5811

Dr. Donald Walker

Director, Arkansas Coding Academy

dwalker@uca.edu

Arkansas Coding Acadmey

(501) 450-5276

Ali Taylor

Administrative and Marketing Assistant

ataylor32@uca.edu

Arkansas Coding Acadmey

(501) 450-1715

Maranda Stumo

Student Experience Coordinator

marandar@uca.edu

Arkansas Coding Acadmey

(501) 852-5206

Reuel Shepherd

Director of Programs and Services

rshepherd@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3429

Autumn Ballard

Community Ed Assistant

ascrimshire1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3118

Paula Myers

Professional Development

paulam@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5261

Emily Cooper

Culinary Coordinator

ecooper1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Billie Hill

Director of Finance, Facilities, and Systems

billieh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5271

Carlos Herrera

Fiscal Support Analyst

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0939

Gleb Polovtsev

Technology Coordinator

glebp@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2393

Melanie Watson

Conference Services Director

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-2699

Susan Hall

Conference Services Event Coordinator

susanh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5274

Vacant

Conference Services Communications Coordinator

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-5202

Joshua Gibby

Conference Services Event Coordinator

gibbyj@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5272

Dr. Lesley Graybeal

Director of Service-Learning and Volunteerism

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Victoria Mays

Volunteer Coordinator, Service-Learning and Volunteerism

vmays2@cub.uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0245

Kristy Carter

Director of Marketing

kcarter@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3139

Penny Hatfield

Assistant Director of Marketing

pennye@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-1053

Sarena Dombroski

Marketing Specialist

scrowe@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2598