Staff

Dr. Shaneil Ealy

Associate Vice President

sealy@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5266

Tracie Spivey

Office Manager

tspivey@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5267

Shelby Fiegel

Director, Center of Community & Economic Development

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

Dylan Edgell

Assistant Director of Center for Community and Economic Development

dedgell1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2930

Emily Cooper Yates

Project Coordinator, Center for Community and Economic Development

ecooper1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3460

Andrey Archer

Intern, Center for Community and Economic Development

aarcher3@cub.uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0764

Vacant

Director, Arkansas Coding Academy

Arkansas Coding Acadmey

(501) 450-5811

William Gloster

Administrative and Marketing Assistant

wgloster1@uca.edu

Arkansas Coding Academy

(501) 450-1715

Sheila Williams

Student Experience Coordinator

shwilliams@uca.edu

Arkansas Coding Acadmey

(501) 852-5206

Reuel Shepherd

Director of Programs and Services and Workforce Development

rshepherd@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3429

Kendis Chenoweth

Assistant for Programs and Services

kchenoweth@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3118

Paula Myers

Professional Development

paulam@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5261

Billie Hill

Director of Finance, Facilities, and Systems

billieh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5271

Carlos Herrera

Fiscal Support Analyst

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0939

Gleb Polovtsev

Technology Coordinator

glebp@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2393

Melanie Watson

Conference Services Director

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-2699

Autumn Ballard

Conference Services Camp/Event Coordinator

aballard@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5274

Cindy Ballard

Conference Services Event Coordinator

cballard@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-5202

Joshua Gibby

Conference Services Event Coordinator

gibbyj@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5272

Dr. Lesley Graybeal

Director of Service-Learning and Volunteerism

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Victoria Mays

Volunteer Coordinator, Service-Learning and Volunteerism

vmays2@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0245

Hannah Hanshaw

Poverty Initiatives Support VISTA

hhanshaw1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Kristy Carter

Director of Marketing

kcarter@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3139

Penny Hatfield

Assistant Director of Marketing

pennye@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-1053

Sarena Crowe

Marketing Specialist

scrowe@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2598