NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Louis S. Nadelson (Ph.D., University of Nevada, Las Vegas)

Associate Professor, Department Chair, Director Leadership PhD Program

lnadelson1@uca.edu

235

(501) 450-3254

Shelly Albritton (Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi)

Professor and Program Coordinator in the EDLP & SLMA

shellya@uca.edu

Mashburn 230G

(501) 450-5206

Susan Barclay (Ph.D., University of Mississippi)

Associate Professor, CSPA

srbarclay@uca.edu

Mashburn 223

(501) 450-5430

Thomas Bruick (Ph.D., Colorado State University)

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator CSPA

tbruick@uca.edu

Mashburn 230F

(501) 852-2578

Valerie Couture (PhD, University of Arkansas)

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, School Counseling

vcouture@uca.edu

Mashburn 230F

(501) 450-5209

Stacey Loyless (Ed.D., Tarleton State University)

Assistant Professor, EDLP & SLMA Programs

sloyless1@uca.edu

230A

(501) 450-5116

Rhonda McClellan (Ed.D., Oklahoma State University)

Professor, Interdisciplinary PhD in Change Leadership for Equity and Inclusion

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Mashburn 220

(501) 852-0910

Malcolm A. North (Ph.D., Grand Canyon University)

Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary PhD in Change Leadership for Equity and Inclusion

mnorth@uca.edu

230

Odunola Oyeniyi (Ph.D., Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi)

Assistant Professor, School Counseling

ooyeniyi@uca.edu

Mashburn 219

(501) 450-5349

Charlotte Parham, EdD

Assistant Professor, School and District Leadership (EDLP & SLMA)

crgreen@uca.edu

Mashburn 224

(501) 450-5358

Kevin Powell (Ph.D., Georgia State University)

Assistant Professor of LIBM

kpowell@uca.edu

Mashburn 230E

(501) 450-5438

Erin Shaw (Ed.D., University of Memphis)

Assistant Professor, LIBM & ITEC Programs Coordinator

erins@uca.edu

Mashburn 221

(501) 450-5303