Faculty and Staff

Louis S. Nadelson (Ph.D., University of Nevada, Las Vegas)

Associate Professor, Department Chair, Director Leadership PhD Program

lnadelson1@uca.edu

235

(501) 450-3254

Connie Ballard

Department Administrative Specialist

cballard3@uca.edu

235

(501) 450-3282

Shelly Albritton (Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi)

Professor and Program Coordinator in the EDLP & SLMA

shellya@uca.edu

Mashburn 230G

(501) 450-5206

Susan Barclay (Ph.D., University of Mississippi)

Associate Professor, CSPA

srbarclay@uca.edu

Mashburn 223

(501) 450-5430

Thomas Bruick (Ph.D., Colorado State University)

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator CSPA

tbruick@uca.edu

Mashburn 230F

(501) 852-2578

Jud Copeland (Ph.D., Emporia State University)

Adjunct Professor, LIBM

jcopeland@uca.edu

Mashburn 222

(501) 450-5464

Valerie Couture (PhD, University of Arkansas)

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, School Counseling

vcouture@uca.edu

Mashburn 230F

(501) 450-5209

Charlotte Green, EdD

Assistant Professor, School and District Leadership (EDLP & SLMA)

crgreen@uca.edu

Mashburn 224

(501) 450-5358

Helen Hu (Ph.D., Florida State University)

Associate Professor, ITEC

hhu@uca.edu

Mashburn 224

(501) 852-2577

Stacey Loyless (Ed.D., Tarleton State University)

Assistant Professor, EDLP & SLMA Programs

sloyless1@uca.edu

230A

(501) 450-5116

Rhonda McClellan (Ed.D., Oklahoma State University)

Professor in the Ph.D. in Leadership program

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0910

Malcolm A. North (Ph.D., Grand Canyon University)

Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary PhD in Leadership Studies

mnorth@uca.edu

121

Odunola Oyeniyi (Ph.D., Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi)

Assistant Professor, School Counseling

ooyeniyi@uca.edu

Mashburn 219

(501) 450-5349

Kevin Powell (Ph.D., Georgia State University)

Assistant Professor of LIBM

kpowell@uca.edu

Mashburn 230E

(501) 450-5438

Erin Shaw (Ed.D., University of Memphis)

Assistant Professor, LIBM & ITEC Programs Coordinator

erins@uca.edu

Mashburn 221

(501) 450-5303

Patricia Smith (Ed.D., University of Arkansas at Little Rock)

Associate Professor and Dean, Schedler Honors College

psmith@uca.edu

McAlister 306C

(501) 450-5295

Angela Webster (Ph.D., University of Memphis)

Associate Professor, SLMA

awebster@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135