Support SLANT!

 Your Support is Vital

In its current digital format, SLANT is free to our readers. That does not mean that production of the journal is without cost. You can help sustain SLANT and in turn allow us to provide a venue for contemporary poets to share their work with the world with a donation to the UCA English Enhancement Fund. Your gift can also help support our Visiting Poet Series, our twice annual Poetry Coffeehouse readings for student poets to display their talents, and the annual Hudson-Fowler Prize in Poetry.

Our Current Donors

SLANT warmly thanks the following individual contributors:

The Office of UCA President Houston Davis
Paulette Guerin Bane
Jeff Bernstein
Michael D. Blanchard
Jesse Breite
Marcus Cafagña
Linda Casebeer
Dr. Bi-Ling Chen
Dr. Katherine Conley
Jennifer Crews
Marc Darnell
Kate Deimling
Jordan Devereaux
Dr. Sonya Fritz
Maryanne Hannan
Dr. Crystal Harris
Dr. Ty Hawkins
Michael Hettich
Pearl Karrer
Len Krisak
Dr. Lori Leavell
Scott Lewis
Dave Malone
Vicki Mandell-King
Clair Hamner Matturro
Jennifer McClinton-Temple
Catherine Moran
Carl B. Olds
Kurt Olsson
Dr. Jennifer Parrack
Marjorie Power
Charles Rammelkamp
Dr. Paige Reynolds
Dr. Mike Schaefer
Stephanie Shafran
Dr. Conrad Shumaker
Valerie Sopher
Ellen P. Stengel
Dr. Mary Ruth Stewart
Greg Weber
Donald Mace Williams
Becky J. Williams

To Become a Donor

To show your support with a secure online donation, visit Support SLANT at UCA.