NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Emre Celebi

M. Emre Celebi

Professor and Chair

ecelebi@uca.edu

MCS 303

(501) 852-0931

Ahmad Alsharif

Assistant Professor

aalsharif@uca.edu

MCS 302

(501) 852-2050

Bernard Chen

Professor

bchen@uca.edu

MCS 304

(501) 450-3308

Mark Doderer

Lecturer I

mdoderer@uca.edu

MCS 314

(501) 450-5673

Enes Erdin's portrait photo

Enes Erdin

Assistant Professor

eerdin@uca.edu

MCS 325

(501) 450-3462

Tansel Halic

Associate Professor

tanselh@uca.edu

MCS 305

(501) 852-8280

Chenyi Hu

Professor

chu@uca.edu

MCS 319

(501) 450-5674

Sinan Kockara

Professor

skockara@uca.edu

MCS 317

(501) 450-5839

Vamsi Paruchuri

Professor

vparuchuri@uca.edu

MCS 316

(501) 852-8537

Mark Smith

Senior Lecturer

marks@uca.edu

MCS 324

(501) 450-3645

Yu Sun

Professor

yusun@uca.edu

MCS 318

(501) 450-3385

Michelle Talley

Visiting Lecturer

ptalley2@uca.edu

MCS 313

(501) 450-5978

Karen Thessing

Senior Lecturer

karent@uca.edu

MCS 301

(501) 450-5672

Jacob Corkran

System Administrator

jcorkran@uca.edu

MCS 310

(501) 450-5979

Diana Watkins

Administrative Specialist III

dianaw@uca.edu

MCS 345

(501) 450-3401