Faculty and Staff

Dee M. Lance

Dee Lance, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor & Department Chair

dlance@uca.edu

IHSB 464

(501) 450-5480

Candice Robinson, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor II; Director Speech-Language-Hearing Center

crobinson@uca.edu

IHSB 156

(501) 450-5776

Maysoon Biller, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

mbiller@uca.edu

IHSB 455

(501) 852-0696

This is the photo of Elizabeth Cleveland.

Elizabeth Cleveland, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

ecleveland@uca.edu

IHSB 468

(501) 450-5775

Brent Gregg

Brent Gregg, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor

bgregg@uca.edu

IHSB 470

(501) 852-2823

Towino Paramby, CScD, CCC-SLP, BCS-S

Associate Professor

tparamby@uca.edu

IHSB 451

(501) 852-7886

Jennifer Simpson, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

jsimpson8@uca.edu

IHSB 402

(501) 450-5484

Sunjung Kim Thao, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

skim@uca.edu

IHSB 453

(501) 852-0850

Stephanie White, AuD, CCC-A

Assistant Professor

swhite35@uca.edu

IHSB 466

(501) 450-5485

Camo

Facility Dog

skim@uca.edu

IHSB 453

(501) 852-0850

Lori Dial, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

ldial@uca.edu

IHSB 164

(501) 450-5481

Bonnie Sutton, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

bsutton1@uca.edu

IHSB 162

(501) 450-5494

Richelle Weese, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

rweese@uca.edu

IHSB 160

(501) 852-0160

Jeffrey Adams, EdD, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Instructor

jadams@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-5482

Jill Fitzpatrick, MA, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Instructor

jfitzpatrick@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-5482

Amber Lingle Goff, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

agoff5@uca.edu

IHSB 458

(501) 852-0033

Patricia Kay Hall, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

phall@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-5482

Jamie Holley, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

jholley1@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-5482

Penny Vaught, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

pvaught@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-5482

Katy Oswalt, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

aoswalt@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-5482

Kathryn Weaver, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

kweaver@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-5482

Pearlie Williams

Undergraduate Advisor

pwilliams@uca.edu

IHSB 459

(501) 852-2780

Patricia Puckett, BA

Admin Specialist III

ppuckett@uca.edu

IHSB 462

(501) 450-5479

Amanda Rehm

Administrative Specialist III

arehm@uca.edu

IHSB 155

(501) 450-3176