Faculty and Staff

Natalie Benafield, AuD, CCC-A

Clinical Instructor I

nbenafield@uca.edu

SLHC 124

(501) 450-5484

Maysoon Biller, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

mbiller@uca.edu

Burdick 210E

(501) 852-0696

Brent Gregg

Brent Gregg, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

bgregg@uca.edu

SLHC 125A

(501) 852-2823

Sunjung Kim, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

skim@uca.edu

Burdick 210C

(501) 852-0850

Camo

Facility Dog

skim@uca.edu

Burdick 210C

(501) 852-0850

Dee M. Lance

Dee Lance, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor & Department Chair

dlance@uca.edu

SLHC 127

(501) 450-5480

Beula Magimairaj, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

bmagimairaj@uca.edu

SLHC 130

(501) 450-5775

Kathy McDaniel

Kathy McDaniel, MSE, CCC-SLP

Clinic Director, Clinical Instructor II

kathym@uca.edu

SLHC 110

(501) 450-5481

Towino Paramby, CScD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

tparamby@uca.edu

Burdick 210D

(501) 852-7886

Candice Robinson, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

crobinson@uca.edu

SLHC 118

(501) 450-3310

Bonnie Sutton, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

bsutton1@uca.edu

SLHC 128

(501) 450-5494

James E. Thurman

James E. Thurman, EdS, CCC-SLP, CBIS

Associate Professor

jimt@uca.edu

SLHC 126

(501) 450-5485

Richelle Weese, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

rweese@uca.edu

SLHC 119

(501) 852-0160

Aimee Cloud, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

acloud@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

Jill Fitzpatrick, MA, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Instructor

jfitzpatrick@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

Patricia Kay Hall, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

phall@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

Jennifer Simpson, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

jsimpson8@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

Kathryn Weaver, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

kweaver@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

Leslie George, B.A.

Administrative Specialist III, Clinic Secretary

lgeorge@uca.edu

SLHC 116

(501) 450-5776