NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Donna Lampkin Stephens

Director

donnals@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 311

(501) 450-3232

Ms. Brenda Herring

Assistant to the School Director

bherring@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 308

(501) 450-3344

Dr. Daniel Abitz

Adjunct Instructor of Writing

dabitz@uca.edu

Ms. Cokey Allen

Lecturer II of Writing; Assistant Coordinator in First Year Writing

callen@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 305

(501) 450-3350

Dr. Nelle Bedner

Professor of Communication

nelleb@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204C

(501) 450-5601

Ms. Katherine Bray

Lecturer II of Communication; Assistant Director of the Center for Writing and Communication

kbray@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 334

(501) 450-5123

Mr. Tony Brooks

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism

Stanley Russ Hall 216F

Dr. Riva R. Brown

Associate Professor of Public Relations

rrbrown@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 301

Dr. Cristine Busser

Assistant Professor of Writing; First Year Writing Coordinator

cbusser1@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 328

Ms. Breeanne Carter

Adjunct Instructor of Communication

bcarter19@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 309

(501) 450-3134

Dr. Carey Smitherman Clark

Associate Professor of Writing; Director, Center for Writing & Communication

cclark@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 337

(501) 450-3345 or (501) 852-0809

Ms. Teri Colaianni

Adjunct Instructor of Communication

teric@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 312

Larry Dilday

Dr. Larry Dilday

Lecturer I of Communication

ldilday@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207D

(501) 852-2348

Ms. Sophie Dix

Senior Lecturer of Writing

sophied@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 302

Ms. Carmen Edington

Visiting Lecturer of Writing

cedington@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319C

Adriian Gardner

Mr. Adriian Gardner

Senior Lecturer of Communication

agardner@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 328

(501) 450-3351

Dr. Lanette Grate

Senior Lecturer of Writing

lanetteg@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 314

(501) 450-5604

Dr. Amy Hawkins

Associate Professor of Public Relations; Assistant Provost of Teaching and Leadership

aamy@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204H

(501) 352-4111

Dr. Deborah Forssman Hill

Adjunct Instructor of Writing

dhill@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207E

(501) 852-2351

Ms. Tina Huddleson

Adjunct Instructor of Writing

thuddleson@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319

Ms. Keli Jacobi

Lecturer I of Public Relations

kjacobi@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 339

Mr. David Keith

Lecturer II of Journalism, Echo Advisor

dkeith@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 220

(501) 852-2912

Ms. Mary Ellen Kubit

Visiting Lecturer of Writing

mekubit@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 334

(501) 852-2943

Dr. Steve Lance

Lecturer II of Writing

stevel@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 312

(501) 450-3349

Ms. Andrea Lively

Adjunct Instructor of Writing and Communication

alively@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204G

Ms. Allie Mariano

Adjunct Instructor of Writing

amariano@uca.edu

Ms. Aaran Mattson

Visiting Lecturer of Communication

amattson@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall

Dr. Kyle Mattson

Associate Professor of Writing

kmattson@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 325

(501) 450-5110

J.J. McIntyre

Dr. JJ McIntyre

Professor of Communication

jmcintyre@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204F

(501) 450-3342

Dr. Dylan McLemore

Assistant Professor of Public Relations

dmclemore@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204E

(501) 852-2350

Mr. Anthony McMullen, J.D.

Director of Forensics

amcmullen@uca.edu

College of Business 204G

(501) 852-0695

Ms. Lisa Mongno

Senior Lecturer of Writing

rubymo@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 307

(501) 450-3347

Mr. Rob Moritz

Lecturer I of Journalism

rmoritz@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 216E

Ms. Laura Niswonger

Lecturer II of Writing

lniswonger@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 317

Mr. William Oldham

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism/Scroll Advisor

woldham@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 216

Dr. Scott Payne

Associate Professor of Writing

spayne@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 336

(501) 450-3155

Mr. Adam Peterson

Adjunct Instructor of Public Relations/Instructional Designer CETAL

apeterson4@uca.edu

TORW 305

(501) 852-0192

Tami Phillips

Ms. Tami Phillips

Lecturer I of Communication; Principles of Communication Coordinator

tamip@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 304

Ms. Jana Porter

Visiting Lecturer of Communication

jporter@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207C

(501) 852-2349

Dr. Christopher Roland

Assistant Professor of Communication

croland@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204B

(501) 450-3105

Dr. Jen Talbot

Associate Professor of Writing

jtalbot@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 318

Ms. Susan Van Dusen

Adjunct Instructor of Writing

svandusen@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319

Mr. John Walls

Director of Channel 6

jwalls@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 124C

(501) 450-5522

Dr. Paulette Walter

Associate Professor of Journalism

pollyw@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 221

(501) 450-5606

Ms. Angela Wiser

Visiting Lecturer of Journalism

awiser@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 217

(501) 450-3346