Alicia Landry, PhD, RDN, LDN, SNS

Assistant Professor of Nutrition

alandry@uca.edu

McAlister 112A

(501) 852-0230

Kathryn Carroll, PhD, CFCS

Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences

kcarroll5@uca.edu

McAlister 112B

(501) 450-3612

Natalie Benafield, AuD, CCC-A

Clinical Instructor 11 - Communication Sciences and Disorders

nbenafield@uca.edu

SLHC 124

(501) 450-5484

Kimberly Ashley - Pauley

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley, MS, CHES

Research Compliance Officer

kashley@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Suite 328

(501) 852-7460

Richard Hammond, BS, MA

Director of Campus Recreation

rhammond@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5712

Chad Hearne

Executive Director, UCA Foundation

chearne@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 208

(501) 450-5288

Lynn Burley, PhD

Interim Chair & Professor of Linguistics

lburley@uca.edu

Irby 207F

(501) 450-5648

Ed Powers, PhD

Chair of the Department and Associate Professor of Sociology and Criminology

epowers@uca.edu

Irby 306E

(501) 450-5694

Photo of Britni Elder

Britni Elder

Associate VP of HR and Risk Management

belder@uca.edu

Wingo 103

(501) 450-5051

Moriah Bruner

Moriah Bruner, MPH, CHES, CWWS

Wellness Coordinator

mbruner1@uca.edu

Wingo 109

(501) 852-2319