Faculty and Staff

juliawin

Dr. Julia Winden-Fey

Director

juliawin@uca.edu

Old Main 104F

(501) 450-5384

marvinw

Marvin Williams

Coordinator, UCAN Program

marvinw@uca.edu

Harrin 129B

(501) 852-2783

Vickie Wyeth

Coordinator, Tutoring Services

vwyeth@uca.edu

Torreyson 223A

(501) 852-7167

Kenneth Stephens

Assistant Supervisor, Tutoring Services

kstephens@uca.edu

Torreyson 223B

Stephen Mills

Evening Supervisor, Tutoring Services

smills@uca.edu

Torreyson 223C

(501) 852-2265

Jones LaKeshia - Web (2)

LaKeshia Jones

Administrative Assistant III

lkjones@uca.edu

Old Main 104B

(501) 852-2507

Shelly Vangsnes

Administrative Assistant II

shellyv@uca.edu

Old Main 104C

(501) 450-5969