Faculty and Staff

Dr. Julia Winden-Fey

Director

juliawin@uca.edu

Old Main 104F

(501) 450-5384

Marvin Williams

Coordinator, UCAN Program

marvinw@uca.edu

Harrin 129B

(501) 852-2783

Stephen Mills

Coordinator, Tutoring Services

smills@uca.edu

Torreyson 223C

(501) 852-2265

Kenneth Stephens

Assistant Supervisor, Tutoring Services

kstephens@uca.edu

Torreyson 223B

Drew Richardson

Evening Supervisor, Tutoring Services

arichardson8@uca.edu

Torreyson 223

Shelly Vangsnes

Administrative Specialist III

shellyv@uca.edu

Old Main 104C

(501) 450-5969

Angie Halvorson

Administrative Specialist II

angieh@uca.edu

Old Main 104D

(501) 852-1295