Staff

Graham Gillis

Associate VP of HR and Risk Management

ggillis@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 103

(501) 450-5051

Bridget Fortenberry

HR Associate Director: Position Control/PAFs, Payroll Manager

bridgetf@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106G

(501) 450-5053

Rhonda Roberts

Benefits Manager: Retirees, Dental and Health, Life & LTD and COBRA

rhondar@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106E

(501) 450-5052

Kim Hutchcraft

Employment Services and Risk Management Manager: New Employee Orientation, GAP, Dental and Health, Life, Applicant Tracking, and On-boarding.

kimh@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 104

(501) 450-3243

Lauren Zylks

HR Specialist

laurenz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106

(501) 852-0231

Amber Wofford

Benefits: Insurance and Retirement

awofford@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106C

(501) 450-3241

Taylor May

Benefits: Cafeteria Plan, Gap Claims, Vision, and Worker's Compensation

tmay5@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106D

(501) 450-5054

Jannette Paladino

Benefits: Dental and Health, Life and LTD and Supplemental Products

jannette@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106I

(501) 852-2564

Della Burrow

Payroll: W-4, Verification of employment, Garnishments, Child Support and Paychecks

dellab@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106I

(501) 450-5011

Rachel Massey

Leave Specialist: FMLA, Unemployment Claims, Verification of Employment, Military Leave, Maternity Leave, Proof of Prior Employment

rmassey3@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room106F

(501) 852-2562

Jannette Nance

HR Generalist: Leave Reports, Compensatory Time, HR Data & Reports

jnance@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room106H

(501) 450-3159

Tyra Phillips

Employment Services and Risk Management: Applicant Tracking, Job Postings, Performance Evaluations

tyrap@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 104

(501) 852-2662

Sarah Tuttle

Employment Services and Risk Management: New Employee Orientations

stuttle@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106J

(501) 852-0889

Valerie Nicholson

HR Data Manager

valerien@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 109

(501) 852-1215

Debby Leppin

HR Specialist

debbyl@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106B

(501) 852-2818