Staff

Graham Gillis

Graham Gillis

Associate VP of HR and Risk Management

ggillis@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 103

(501) 450-5051

valerien

Valerie Nicholson

Operations Manager: Position Control and PAFs

valerien@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106G

(501) 450-5053

rhondar

Rhonda Roberts

Benefits Manager: Retirees, Dental and Health, FMLA, Life & LTD and COBRA

rhondar@uca.edu

501.450.5052

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106E

kimh

Kim Hutchcraft

Employment Services and Risk Management Manager: New Employee Orientation, GAP, Dental and Health, Life, Applicant Tracking, and AA1s

kimh@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 104

(501) 450-3243

rubyb

Ruby Burroughs

Benefits: Cafeteria Plan, Vision, and Worker's Comp

rubyb@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106D

(501) 450-5054

jannette

Jannette Paladino

Benefits: Dental and Health,FMLA, Life and LTD and Supplemental Products

jannette@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106C

(501) 450-3241

choover

Cyndi Hoover

Benefits: Dental and Health, Retirement, FMLA, Life and LTD and Supplemental Products

choover@uca.edu

Wingo Hall. Rm 106C

(501) 450-3241

aflowers

Aaron Flowers

Payroll: Performance Evals, Unemployment claims, Vacation and Sick Leave

aflowers@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106H

(501) 450-3159

dellab

Della Burrow

Payroll: W-4, Verification of employment, Garnishments, Child Support and Paychecks

dellab@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106I

(501) 450-5011

laurah

Laura Harrison

Payroll: W-4, Verification of Employment, Paychecks, and Student/Extra Help Timesheets

laurah@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106I

(501) 450-3626

debbyl

Debby Leppin

Payroll: Payroll disbursement, W-2s, IRS Communications, Direct Deposit and PayCard

debbyl@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106B

(501) 450-5685

tyrap

Tyra Phillips

Employment Services and Risk Management: Applicant Tracking, Job Postings, and AA1s

tyrap@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 104

(501) 852-2662

joeth

Jodi Oeth

Employment Services and Risk Management: New Employee Orientation and Background Checks

joeth@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 104

(501) 852-0889

jnance

Jannette Nance

Administrative Assistant II

jnance@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm 106

(501) 450-3181

bwooten

Beth Wooten

Human Resource Specialist

bwooten@uca.edu

Wingo Hall. Rm. 106B

(501) 852-2818

Heather Lemon

Heather Lemon

Data Manager

hlemon@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Rm. 106F

(501) 852-2562