Faculty and Staff

Dr. Amy Baldwin (Ed.D.)

Director of Department of Student Transitions

ABaldwin@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Kathy Wages

Administrative Specialist

kwages@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-5805

Ms. Becky Bogoslavsky (MA)

Literacy & Writing Faculty

beckyb@uca.edu

Main 036A

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Lisa Christman (MA)

Math Faculty

lisac@uca.edu

Main 029B

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Elaine Corum (MA)

Literacy & Writing Faculty

ecorum@uca.edu

Main 036C

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Cynthia Edwards (MA)

Math Faculty

cedwards@uca.edu

Main 012D

(501) 450-3366

Mr. Adriian Gardner (MA)

Speech Faculty

agardner@uca.edu

Main 015

(501) 450-5841

Ms. Shannon Johnson (MLA)

Literacy & Writing Faculty

shannonj@uca.edu

Main 036B

(501) 450-3358

Dr. Amanda Martin (PhD)

History Faculty

amartin@uca.edu

Main 025

(501) 450-3330

Dr. Ron Novy (PhD)

Philosophy Faculty

rnovy@uca.edu

Main 016

(501) 852-2341

Dr. Keith Pachlhofer (Ed.D.)

Math Faculty

keithp@uca.edu

Main 023

(501) 852-7166

Ms. Mary Wood (MS)

Math Faculty

mwood@uca.edu

Main 012B

(501) 450-3335