Faculty and Staff

LTC Brett Mardis

Chair and Professor of Military Science

bmardis@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 101

CPT Jason Link

Assistant Professor of Military Science

jlink@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

CPT Andrew Fisher

Assistant Professor of Military Science

afisher8@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

1LT Raymond Sowinski

Assistant Professor of Military Science

rsowinski@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 207

MSG Ruben Aguayo

Senior Military Science Instructor

raguayo@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 106

SFC Casey Miller

Military Science Instructor

cmiller55@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 206

SFC Scott Parham

Military Science Instructor

sparham@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 205

Ms. Roslyn Tillman

Recruiting Operations Officer

rtillman@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 108

(501) 852-2384

Mr. Lawrance Lasker

Supply Technician

llasker@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 204

(501) 852-0085

Mrs. Sandra Thompson

Human Resource Technician

sjthompson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 103

(501) 450-5973

Mrs. Jennifer Anderson

Administrative Specialist II

janderson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 102

(501) 450-3145