Faculty & Staff

mgunter

Michael Gunter, MFA

Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Digital Filmmaking

mgunter@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-3162

sm Debbie holland IMG_7768

Debbie Holland

Administrative Specialist II

debbie@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-3162

gregb

Gregory Blakey, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Theatre/Recruiting Director

gregb@uca.edu

SFA 218

(501) 450-5608

Charles (Chad) Bradford

Adjunct Instructor in Theatre, Director of "The Liar" and "Twelfth Night" with AR Shakespeare Theatre

cbradford@uca.edu

Snow Fine Arts 218A

(501) 450-5072

kbrowne

Kevin Browne, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theatre, Academic Director

kbrowne@uca.edu

SFA 216A

(501) 450-5610

Headshot  Ruthann Curry Browne

Ruthann Curry Browne, MA

Adjunct Professor of Theatre

rbrowne@uca.edu

SRH 218

(501) 852-2325

Case-Jennifer-Web

Jennie Case, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Creative Writing

jcase@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 324

(501) 450-3341

cchurchill

Chris Churchill, MFA

Lecturer II

cchurchill@uca.edu

SRH 202G

(501) 852-2377

fritzges

Chris Fritzges, MFA

Assistant Professor of Theatre

fritzges@uca.edu

SFA 219B

(501) 450-3679

Benjamin Garrett

Teaching Graduate Assistant in Creative Writing

bgarrett4@cub.uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319

(501) 450-5833

Jennifer Gerber, MFA

Assistant Professor

jgerber@uca.edu

SRH 202K

(501) 852-0709

bruceh

Bruce Hutchinson, Ph.D.

Professor of Digital Filmmaking, Director Graduate Studies of Digital Filmmaking

bruceh@uca.edu

SRH 202I

(501) 450-3419

Melissa Kordsmeier

Theatre Business Manager

mkordsmeier@uca.edu

SFA 233

(501) 450-5092

Zacheriah (Zach) Kuhl

Visiting Theatre Technical Director

zachk@uca.edu

Snow Fine Arts 218A

(501) 450-5072

Longhorn-Sandy-Web

Sandy Longhorn, MFA

Assistant Professor of Creative Writing

slonghorn@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 306

(501) 450-5108

May-Bob-Web

Bob May, MFA

Lecturer of Creative Writing

bmay@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 317

(501) 450-5134

wsmeador

Scott Meador, MFA

Associate Professor of Digital Filmmaking

wsmeador@uca.edu

SRH 202D

(501) 313-0839

smeador

Shauna Meador, MFA

Associate Professor of Theatre/Production and Budget Director

smeador@uca.edu

SFAC 216C

(501) 450-5611

Steven Oder, MFA

Adjunct Instructor in Digital Filmmaking

soder@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 202C

(501) 450-5614

Garry-my-fave-may-2012-020_1

Garry Craig Powell, MFA

Associate Professor of Creative Writing

gpowell@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 325

(501) 450-5110

Scallet_Rebekah

Rebekah Scallet, MFA

Arkansas Shakespeare Theatre Producing/Artistic Director, Lecturer I

rscallet@uca.edu

SRH 216D

(501) 852-0702

mspitzer

Mark Spitzer, MFA

Associate Professor of Creative Writing and Toad Suck Review Editor

mspitzer@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 326

(501) 450-3339

stephen stanley headshot

Stephen Stanley, MFA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Digital Filmmaking

sstanley@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 202F

(501) 852-2376

stephv

Stephanie Vanderslice, Ph.D., MFA

Professor of Creative Writing, and Director Arkansas Writers MFA Workshop

stephv@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 303

(501) 450-3340

john-vanderslice

John Vanderslice, Ph.D., MFA

Associate Professor

johnv@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 316

(501) 450-3653

Terry Wright, MFA

Dean CFAC and Professor of Creative Writing

terryw@uca.edu

McCastlain 110

(501) 450-3293

josepha

Joseph Anderson, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

josepha@uca.edu