Faculty and Staff

Tracy Suter, Chair

Associate Professor of Marketing

tsuter@uca.edu

COB 312B

(501) 450-5300

Amanda Craig

Administrative Assistant II

acbrown@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Betsey Bakker

Adjunct Instructor of Management

eab90002@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 501-3149

John Baney

Adjunct Instructor of Marketing

jbaney@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Ben Britton

Assistant Professor of Marketing

bbritton@uca.edu

COB 312M

Joe Cangelosi

Joseph “Joe” D. Cangelosi, Jr.

Professor of Marketing

joec@uca.edu

COB 312H

(501) 450-5350

Marsha Carson

Marsha Carson

Senior Lecturer of Management

marshac@uca.edu

COB 312C

(501) 450-5324

Alex Chen

Alexander “Alex” Chen

Professor of Management

achen@uca.edu

COB 312N

(501) 450-5345

Michael Cross

Lecturer I of Management

mcross@uca.edu

COB 305H

(501) 450-3632

Ron Duggins

Associate Professor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship

rond@uca.edu

COB 312E

(501) 852-0691

Benjamin Garner

Associate Professor of Marketing

bgarner3@uca.edu

COB 312I

(501) 450-5329

Michael Hargis

Michael Hargis, Dean

Professor of Management

mhargis@uca.edu

COB 102C

(501) 450-3106

Doug Isanhart

Doug Isanhart

Adjunct Instructor of Management

dougi@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

JiHoon Jhang

Assistant Professor of Marketing

jjhang@uca.edu

COB 312K

(501) 852-2477

David Kim

David Kim

Professor of Marketing

davidk@uca.edu

COB 312F

(501) 852-2476

Wayne Landers

Wayne Landers

Adjunct Instructor of Marketing

wlanders@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Ming Li

Assistant Professor of Logistics & Supply Chain Management

mli@uca.edu

COB 305G

Laci Lyons

Laci Lyons, Associate Dean

Associate Professor of Management

llyons@uca.edu

COB 102E

(501) 852-0894

Jamila Maxie

Assistant Professor of Management

jmaxie@uca.edu

COB 312Q

David McCalman

David McCalman

Associate Professor of Management

davidm@uca.edu

COB 312P

(501) 450-5342

Susan Myers

Susan Myers

Associate Professor of Marketing

smyers@uca.edu

COB 312D

(501) 450-5323

Kateryna Ligon

Kateryna Pitchford

Adjunct Instructor of Management

kpitchford@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Michael Rubach

Michael Rubach

Professor of Management

mrubach@uca.edu

COB 115H

(501) 450-5346

Steven Schlachter

Assistant Professor of Management

sschlachter1@uca.edu

COB 312G

(501) 852-0238

Steven Shook

Adjunct Instructor of Management

sshook@uca.edu

Student Center Basement 011

(501) 852-2424

Brian Suyat

Adjunct Instructor of Management

bsuyat1@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Chris Tuggle

Assistant Professor of Management

ctuggle@uca.edu

COB 312O

(501) 450-5745

Doug Voss

Doug Voss

Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management

voss@uca.edu

COB 305F

(501) 450-5320