NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Janet Filer, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor

janetf@uca.edu

Mashburn 150B

(501) 450-5429

Jennifer Mason

Administrative Specialist II

jmason11@uca.edu

Mashburn 150

(501) 450-5441

Heather Harmon

Administrative Specialist II

hharmon3@uca.edu

Mashburn 150

(501) 450-3172

Alicia Brown, MSE

Clinical Instructor I

aliciab@uca.edu

Mashburn 137

(501) 450-5446

Dee Dee Cain, MSE

Senior Clinical Instructor

deedeec@uca.edu

Mashburn 150F

(501) 450-3605

Renee Calhoon, Ed.D.

Co-Director of Mashburn Center for Learning

kcalhoon@uca.edu

Mashburn 122

(501) 852-0282

Jamie Dallas, MSE

Clinical Instructor

jdallas@uca.edu

Mashburn 150C

(501) 852-2822

Shoudong Feng, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

sfeng@uca.edu

Mashburn 133

(501) 450-5447

Lisa Herrington, MSE

Senior Clinical Instructor

lisah@uca.edu

Mashburn 136

(501) 450-5442

Patti Hunter, MSE

Clinical Instructor

phunter@uca.edu

Mashburn 128

(501) 450-5453

Patricia Kohler-Evans, Ed.D.

Professor & Director of Mashburn Center of Learning

pattyk@uca.edu

Mashburn 127

(501) 450-3171

B. Keith Lenz, PhD

Associate Professor

blenz1@uca.edu

Mashburn 132

(501) 450-5462

Candice Maxwell, Ed.D.

Professor/Distinguished Equity Fellow

cmaxwell5@uca.edu

Mashburn 135

(501) 450-5461

Catherine Miller, MSE

Clinical Instructor

cmiller1@uca.edu

Mashburn 150D

(501) 852-2821

Susan Perry, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

snp96001@uca.edu

Mashburn 130

(501) 450-5476

Deanna Kay Rice, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dkrice@uca.edu

Mashburn 139

(501) 450-5458

Tracie Rushing

Lecturer I

trushing@uca.edu

Mashburn 138

(501) 450-5452

Stefanie Sorbet, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

ssorbet1@uca.edu

Mashburn 134

(501) 450-5444

Wyann Stanton, Ph.D.

Clinical Instructor

wstanton@uca.edu

Mashburn 123

(501) 450-5451

Amy Thompson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

athompson@uca.edu

Mashburn 131

(501) 450-5538

Brandy Walthall, EdS

Clinical Instructor

bwalthall1@uca.edu

Mashburn 129

(501) 450-5456