Faculty and Staff

Janet Filer, Ph.D.

Interim Chair and Associate Professor

janetf@uca.edu

Mashburn 150B

(501) 450-5429

Jennifer Mason

Administrative Specialist II

jmason11@uca.edu

Mashburn 150

(501) 450-5441

Heather Harmon

Administrative Specialist II

hharmon3@uca.edu

Mashburn 150

(501) 450-3172

Candice Barnes, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

cbarnes@uca.edu

Mashburn 135

(501) 450-5461

Dan Barrington, MSE

Senior Clinical Instructor

danb@uca.edu

Mashburn 130

(501) 450-5476

Alicia Brown, MSE

Clinical Instructor I

aliciab@uca.edu

Mashburn 137

(501) 450-5446

Dee Dee Cain, MSE

Clinical Instructor II

deedeec@uca.edu

Mashburn 150F

(501) 450-3605

Renee Calhoon, Ed.D.

Co-Director of Mashburn Center for Learning

kcalhoon@uca.edu

Mashburn 122

(501) 852-0282

Jamie Dallas, MSE

Clinical Instructor

jdallas@uca.edu

Mashburn 150C

(501) 852-2822

Kristen Doran

Visiting Lecturer

kdoran1@uca.edu

Mashburn 123

(501) 450-5451

Shoudong Feng, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

sfeng@uca.edu

Mashburn 133

(501) 450-5447

Angela Greenland, MSE

Clinical Instructor

angelag@uca.edu

Mashburn 134

(501) 450-5444

Lisa Herrington, MSE

Clinical Instructor II

lisah@uca.edu

Mashburn 136

(501) 450-5442

Patti Hunter, MSE

Clinical Instructor

phunter@uca.edu

Mashburn 128

(501) 450-5453

Patricia Kohler-Evans, Ed.D.

Professor & Director of Mashburn Center of Learning

pattyk@uca.edu

Mashburn 127

(501) 450-3171

B. Keith Lenz, PhD

Associate Professor

blenz1@uca.edu

Mashburn 132

(501) 450-5462

Susan Perry, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

snp96001@uca.edu

Mashburn 150D

(501) 852-2821

Deanna Kay Rice, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dkrice@uca.edu

Mashburn 139

(501) 450-5458

Stefanie Sorbet, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

ssorbet1@uca.edu

Mashburn 138

(501) 450-5452

Amy Thompson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

athompson@uca.edu

Mashburn 131

(501) 450-5538

Brandy Walthall, EdS

Clinical Instructor

bwalthall1@uca.edu

Mashburn 129

(501) 450-5456