CNSM Council of Chairs


The College of Natural Science and Mathematics Council of Chairs comprises the chairs of the six departments, the director of the STEM Institute, the dean, and the associate dean of the college.


Dr. Steve Addison, Dean
Dr. Ginny Adams, Associate Dean

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Dr. Brent Hill, Chair
Department of Biology

Dr. Patrick Desrochers, Chair
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Emre Celebi, Chair
Department of Computer Science

Dr. Ramesh Garimella, Chair
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Stephen O’Connell, Chair
Department of Geography

Dr. Carl Frederickson, Chair
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Dr. Uma Garimella, Director
UCA STEM Institute

2019 Minutes

January 28, 2019
February 4, 2019
February 18, 2019
March 4, 2019

2018 Minutes

December 3, 2019
November 19, 2018
November 5, 2018
October 15, 2018
October 1, 2018
August 13, 2018
May 29, 2018
April 2, 2018
February 19, 2018
February 5, 2018

 Archived Minutes