Staff Senators

chearne

Chad Hearne

Staff Senate President, Represents Non-Classified/Non-Teaching

CHEARNE@UCA.EDU

MCCastlain Hall 127

(501) 450-5987

StaffSenatelogo

Colin Stanton

Staff Senate President-Elect, Represents Student Services

cstanton@uca.edu

Student Center 206

(501) 450-3235

Heather Romine

Heather Romine

Staff Senate Secretary, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

hromine@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 208

(501) 450-3393

tspence

Tracy Spence

Staff Senate Treasurer, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

tspence@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113I

(501) 852-2213

sandrah

Sandra Hooper

Staff Senate Parliamentarian/Historian, Represents Classified 110-115

sandrah@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 105

(501) 450-5232

losborne

Lindsey Osborne

Staff Senate Ex-Officio

LOsborne@uca.edu

Student Center 207L

(501) 450-5889

kashley

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Academic Affairs

kashley@uca.edu

Torreyson West 344

(501) 450-3451

dianab

Diana Burroughs

Staff Senate , Represents Classified 106-109

dianab@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

StaffSenatelogo

Kevin Carter

Staff Senate , Represents Administrative & Financial Services

kacarter@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 269-1823

kheffington

Kristin Heffington

Staff Senate , Represents Academic Affairs

kheffington@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 114C

(501) 450-5371

aniayah

Aniaya Henderson

Staff Senate , Represents Classified 116-124

aniayah@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 100

(501) 450-5149

lorih-1

Lori Hudspeth

Staff Senate , Represents Academic Affairs

lorih@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213 D

(501) 450-5071

sisenga

Scott Isenga

Staff Senate , Represents Student Services

sisenga@uca.edu

Student Center 207

(501) 450-3137

maryj

Mary Jackson

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Academic Affairs

maryj@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102A

(501) 450-3161

tjohnson

Tiffany Johnson

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Non-Classified/Non-Teaching

tiffanyj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-3134

ajones

Arch Jones

Staff Senate Senator, Represents President's Office/University & Government Relations

AJONES@uca.edu

University Police

(501) 450-3111

denichak

Denicha Kemp

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Classified 116-124

DenichaK@uca.edu

Student Health Center 210

(501) 450-3416

KNIGHT-0068

Aaron Knight

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Institutional Advancement

aknight@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-5292

joslynk

Joslyn Kuykendall

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 201

(501) 450-3410

llentz

Linda Lentz

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

LLentz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 307

(501) 450-5566

StaffSenatelogo

Tonya McKinney

Staff Senate , Represents Academic Affairs

tmckinne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 110

(501) 450-3117

joeth

Jodi Oeth

Staff Senate , Represents Classified 110-115

joeth@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 104

(501) 852-0889

tyrap

Tyra Phillips

Staff Senate Senator, Represents President's Office/University & Government Relations

tyrap@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 104

(501) 852-2662

reggiep

Reggie Prevoe

Staff Senate , Represents President’s Office/University & Government Relations

rprevoe@uca.edu

University Police

(501) 450-3111

ericar

Erica Ruble

Staff Senate Senator, Represents President’s Office/University & Government Relations

EricaR@uca.edu

Wingo Hall

(501) 852-0902

StaffSenatelogo

Gary Sieg

Staff Senate , Represents Classified 103-105

gsieg@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-5396

eskinner

Elizabeth Skinner

Staff Senate , Represents Academic Affairs

eskinner@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

msmith

Marcia Smith

Staff Senate , Represents Student Services

msmith@uca.edu

Student Health Center 212

(501) 450-3613

StaffSenatelogo

Cheryl Theall

Staff Senate , Represents Classified 106-109

ctheall@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-3128

StaffSenatelogo

Lula Tyus

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

LTYUS@UCA.EDU

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3196

Theresa White

Theresa White

Staff Senate Senator, Represents Administrative & Financial Services

twhite@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3121