Faculty & Staff (Cadre)

MAJ Condon

MAJ Michael Condon

Professor of Military Science

mcondon@uca.edu

Meador's Hall, Rm 101

(501) 450-5570

CPT Teria Belgrave

Military Science Instructor

tbelgrave@uca.edu

Meadros Hall, Rm 206

(501) 450-5573

MAJ Jonathan Gray

Military Science Instructor

jtgray@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 106

(501) 450-5575

SFG Ommar Zavala

Military Science Instructor

ozavala@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 207

(501) 450-5576

Mr. Bill Rowe

Recruiting Operations Officer

browe@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 108

(501) 852-2384

Mr. Randy Adams

Military Science Instructor

radams@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 205

(501) 852-2427

Mr. Jared Ledbetter

Supply Technician

jledbetter@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 204

(501) 852-0085

Mrs. Sandra Thompson

Human Resource Technician

sjthompson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

(501) 450-5973

Mrs. Linda Tate

Human Resource Technician

ltate@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

(501) 852-2413

Mrs. Jennifer Anderson

Administrative Specialist II

janderson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 102

(501) 450-3145