Cadre and Staff

LTC Koivisto

LTC Tracy Koivisto

Professor of Military Science

tkoivisto@uca.edu

Meador's Hall 101

(501) 450-5570

Mr. Thomas Beane

Senior Military Science Instructor

tbeane@uca.edu

Meadors Hall 103

(501) 450-5571

MAJ Jonathan Gray

Recruiting Operations Officer; Military Science Level I Instructor

jtgray@uca.edu

Meadors Hall 106

(501) 450-5575

Mr. Bill Rowe

Recruiting Operations Officer

browe@uca.edu

Meadors Hall 108

(501) 852-2384

dgibson

MSG Dennis Gibson

SMI - Military Science Level II Instructor

dgibson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall 108

(501) 852-2384

jfehl

MSG Joel Fehl

Military Science Level III Instructor

jfehl@uca.edu

Meadors Hall 201

(501) 450-5574

Sandra Thompson

Human Resource Technician

sjthompson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall 105

(501) 450-5973

Linda Tate

Human Resource Technician

ltate@uca.edu

Meadors Hall 105

(501) 852-2413

Supply Technician

Meadors Hall 205

(501) 852-2427

Supply Technician

Meadors Hall Room 204

(501) 852-0085

Jennifer Anderson

Administrative Specialist II

janderson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall 102

(501) 450-3145