Faculty & Staff (Cadre)

MAJ Condon

MAJ Michael Condon

Professor of Military Science

mcondon@uca.edu

Meador's Hall, Rm 101

(501) 450-5570

MAJ Belgrave

MAJ Teria Belgrave

Assistant Professor of Military Science

tbelgrave@uca.edu

Meadros Hall, Rm 103

(501) 450-5571

Eric Ashmore

CPT Eric Ashmore

Assistant Professor of Military Science

eashmore@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 205

(501) 852-2427

James Arnett

MSG James Arnett

Senior Military Instructor

jarnett@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 106

(501) 450-5575

SFC Zavala

SFC Ommar Zavala

S-3, Operations NCO

ozavala@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 207

(501) 450-5576

David Podwoski

SFC David Podwoski

Military Science Instructor

dpodwoski@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 201

(501) 450-5574

SFC Phillips

SFC Ray Phillips

Military Science Instructor

rphillips@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 201

(501) 450-5574

Bill Rowe

Mr. Bill Rowe

Recruiting Operations Officer

browe@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 108

(501) 852-2384

Mr. Nicklas Smith

Military Science Instructor

Meadors Hall, Rm 201

(501) 450-5574

Jared Ledbetter

Mr. Jared Ledbetter

S-4, Supply Technician

jledbetter@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 204

(501) 852-0085

Sandy Thompson

Mrs. Sandra Thompson

S-1, Human Resource Technician

sjthompson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

(501) 450-5973

Linda Tate

Ms. Linda Tate

S-1, Human Resource Technician

ltate@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

(501) 852-2413

Jennifer Anderson

Mrs. Jennifer Anderson

Administrative Specialist II

janderson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 102

(501) 450-3145