NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Brian Corbin

Director

bcorbin@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 133-B

(501) 852-0806

Whit Ables

Assistant Director of New Student Onboarding

gables1@uca.edu

Harrin 133-C

(501) 852-2787

Meagan Oliver

Assistant Director of Transfer Advising

moliver11@uca.edu

Harrin 134-B

(501) 852-2790

Chris Riggins

Assistant Director of Transfer Recruiting

criggins@uca.edu

Harrin 132-A

(501) 450-5147

Misty Moran

Misty Moran

Program Coordinator

mistym@uca.edu

Harrin 133-A

(501) 852-2785

Malcolm Smith

Malcolm Smith

Assistant Director of UCA Online

malcolms@uca.edu

Harrin 132-B

(501) 852-8226