Staff

Brian Corbin

Director of Transfer Services

bcorbin@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 133-B

(501) 852-0806

Whit Ables

Assistant Director of New Student Onboarding

gables1@uca.edu

Harrin 133-C

(501) 852-2787

Allison Haught

Assistant Director of Transfer Advising

ahaught@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 132-B

(501) 852-2788

Chris Riggins

Assistant Director of Transfer Recruiting

criggins@uca.edu

Harrin 132-A

(501) 450-5147

Susan Peterson

Transfer Services Program Coordinator

speterson@uca.edu

Harrin 134-B

(501) 852-2790

Malcolm Smith

Malcolm Smith

UCA Online Program Coordinator

malcolms@uca.edu

Harrin 133-A

(501) 852-8226