Title IX Coordinator

The University of Central Arkansas has designated Jenna Davidson, Assistant Dean/Director for Student Wellness, as its Interim Title IX Coordinator. She coordinates the University’s compliance with Title IX and investigates and responds to all Title IX complaints. Questions regarding Title IX and reports of allegations of discrimination may be directed to:

Jenna Davidson
Assistant Dean/Director for Student Wellness
Student Health Center, Room # 308
(501) 450 – 3397
jdavidson@uca.edu

Reports may also be made to our Title IX Deputies list below:

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley
Research Compliance Officer
Torreyson West, Suite # 328
(501) 852 – 7460
kashley@uca.edu

Dr. Taine Duncan
Chair, Associate Professor, and Director of Gender Studies Program
Philosophy and Religion Department
Irby, Room # 118
501-852-2641
tduncan@uca.edu

Bridget Fortenberry
HR Associate Director
Wingo Hall, Room # 106G
(501) 450-5053
bridgetf@uca.edu

Veneta Fricks
Assistant Director for Residence Life
Bernard, Room # 201
(501) 852 – 2383
Vgraham1@uca.edu

Dr. Graham Gillis
Associate Vice President of Human Resources/Risk Management
Wingo Hall 103
(501) 450 – 5051
ggillis@uca.edu

Dr. Jacob Held
Assistant Provost for Academic Assessment and General Education
Professor of Philosophy
Torreyson West, Room # 346
(501) 450-3634
jmheld@uca.edu

Dr. Thomas Lowder
Assistant Professor of Exercise and Sport Science
Farris Center, Room # 101
(501) 450 – 5713
tlowder@uca.edu

Dr. Kaye McKinzie
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
College of Business, Room 305C
(501) 450 – 5328
kmckinzie@uca.edu

Dr. Stephanie McBrayer
Director of Housing & Residence Life
Bernard Hall, Suite 201
(501) 450 – 3667
smcbrayer@uca.edu

Carl Olds
Short/Denney Resident Master
(501) 852 – 2683
carlo@uca.edu

Dr. Ben Rowley
Associate Professor of Biology
Lewis Science Center, Room # 128
(501) 450 – 5922
browley@uca.edu

Fredricka Sharkey
Director of Communications
Wingo Hall, Room # 113H
(501) 450 – 5114
fsharkey@uca.edu