Staff

Courtney Dycus

Director

cdycus@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315B

(501) 450-3209

Carrie Hardin

Testing Specialist & Administrative Specialist III

chardin@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Kayla Caldwell

Testing Assistant

kcaldwell@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Diane Davis

Testing Assistant

mddavis@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Barbara Joiner

Testing Assistant

barbj@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Melanie Lenser

Testing Assistant

mlenser@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Beth Lester

Testing Assistant

elester@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Carissa Lunk

Testing Assistant

carissal@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Steve Lunk

Testing Assistant

slunk@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Mark Strahan

Testing Assistant

mstrahan@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209

Pam Strahan

Testing Assistant

pstrahan@uca.edu

Torreyson West 315

(501) 450-3209