Faculty and Staff

Julia Winden Fey

Dr. Julia Winden-Fey

Director

juliawin@uca.edu

Old Main 104B

(501) 450-5384

Nadia Eslinger picture

Nadia Eslinger

Associate Director

neslinger@uca.edu

Old Main 104F

(501) 852-2507

Marvin Williams

Marvin Williams

Program Coordinator for Student Success

marvinw@uca.edu

Old Main 25

(501) 852-2783

Picture of Steve Mills, Coordinator of Tutoring Services

Stephen Mills

Tutoring Services Coordinator

smills@uca.edu

Torreyson 223C

(501) 852-2265

Drew Richardson, Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Drew Richardson

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

arichardson8@uca.edu

Torreyson 223

(501) 450-3222

Scott Ross

Tutoring Services Evening Supervisor

aross10@uca.edu

Tutoring Services

(501) 852-2265

Shelly Vangsnes

Shelly Vangsnes

Marketing & Media/Admin Specialist III

shellyv@uca.edu

Old Main 104C

(501) 450-5969

Victoria Philippon Picture

Victoria Philippon

Graduate Assistant

studentsuccess@uca.edu

Old Main 102

(501) 450-5196

William Owens picture

William Owens

Graduate Assistant

Old Main 201

(501) 450-5884

Shamal Sullivan

Graduate Assistant

Old Main 101

Picture of Benji Norton

Benji Norton

Graduate Assistant

Old Main 014

Picture of Camille Fowler

Camille Fowler

Graduate Assistant

Torreyson 223