Faculty and Staff

Dr. Julia Winden-Fey

Director

juliawin@uca.edu

Old Main 104B

(501) 450-5384

Nadia Eslinger

Assistant Director of Student Success

neslinger@uca.edu

Old Main 104F

(501) 852-2507

Marvin Williams

Student Success Coordinator

marvinw@uca.edu

Harrin 129B

(501) 852-2783

Stephen Mills

Coordinator, Tutoring Services

smills@uca.edu

Torreyson 223C

(501) 852-2265

Drew Richardson

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

arichardson8@uca.edu

Torreyson 223

(501) 450-3222

Scott Ross

Evening Supervisor

aross10@uca.edu

Tutoring Services

(501) 852-2265

Shelly Vangsnes

Administrative Specialist III

shellyv@uca.edu

Old Main 104C

(501) 450-5969

Shirley Morris

Administrative Specialist II

smorris4@uca.edu

Old Main 104D

(501) 852-1295