NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Dr. Houston D. Davis

Dr. Houston Davis

President

hdavis@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 450-5286

Amy Whitehead

Amy Whitehead

Chief of Staff

amyw@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 852-0871

Warren Readnour

Warren Readnour

General Counsel

wreadnour@uca.edu

Wingo 205

(501) 450-5007

Adam Rose

Adam Rose

Associate General Counsel and Compliance Officer

arose@uca.edu

Wingo 205

(501) 450-3247

Jeremy Gillam

Jeremy Gillam

Director of Governmental Affairs and External Relations

jgillam@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 450-5004

Fredricka Sharkey

Fredricka Sharkey

Director of Media Relations

fsharkey@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 852-2659

Alicia Crow

Alicia Crow

Executive Assistant to the President

acrow@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 450-5286

Michelle Kepke

Michelle Kepke

Administrative and Operations Assistant

michellek@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 450-3116

Justin Hoadley

Justin Hoadley

Special Events Coordinator

justinh@uca.edu

Elizabeth House

(501) 852-0162