Library Hours

Normal Library Hours:

Sunday: Open at 2 pm
Monday-Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Close at 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm


Special Hours

Thanksgiving Break:
Wednesday, November 21: Close at 5:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday, November 22-24: Closed
Sunday, November 25: Open at 2:00 pm and resume normal hours

Extended Hours for Finals:
Friday, December 7: Close at 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 8: Open 10:00 am-9:00 pm
Sunday, December 9: Open at Noon and resume normal hours

Winter Break:
Saturday-Sunday, December 15-16: Closed
Monday-Thursday, December 17-20: Open 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday, December 21- Tuesday, January 1: Closed
Wednesday-Friday, January 2-5: Open 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday, January 6: Closed
Sunday, January 7: Open at 2:00 pm and resume normal hours