Library Hours

Normal Library Hours

Sunday 2:00 pm to Friday 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Special Hours

Labor Day Holiday

Sunday, September 1: Close at 10:00 pm
Monday, September 2: CLOSED
Tuesday, September 3: Open at 1:00 am and resume normal hours

Fall Break

Saturday, October 19, CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27: Close at 5:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30: CLOSED
Sunday, December 1: Open at 2:00 pm and resume normal hours

Extended Hours for Finals

Friday, December 6 (Study Day): Close at 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 7: 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 8: Open at Noon and resume normal hours

Winter Commencement

Saturday, December 14: CLOSED