Library Hours

Normal Library Hours:

Sunday: Open at 2:00 pm
Monday-Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Close at 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm


Spring Semester Special Hours:

Spring Break:
Saturday-Sunday, March 16-17: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, March 18-22: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday, March 23: CLOSED
Sunday, March 24: Open at 2:00 pm and resume normal hours

Extended Hours for Finals:
Friday, April 26 (Study Day): Close at 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 27: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 28: Open at Noon and resume normal hours

May Break:
Saturday-Sunday, May 4-5: CLOSED
Monday-Wednesday, May 6-8: Open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 9: CLOSED
Friday, May 10: Open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 11-12: CLOSED