Faculty and Staff

Rodney Lippard

Library Director

rlippard@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 205

(501) 450-5202

Susan Burks

Library Faculty, Government Information

sburks@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 115

(501) 450-5230

Elizabeth DiPrince

Library Faculty, Public Services and Library Systems

ediprince@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 233

(501) 450-5249

Chrissy Karafit

Library Faculty, Serials

chrissyk@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 234

(501) 450-5215

Renee LeBeau-Ford

Library Faculty, Collection Development

reneel@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 213

(501) 450-5203

Zane Ratcliffe

Library Faculty, Public Services

cratcliffe@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 116

(501) 450-5231

Jessica Riedmueller

Library Faculty, User Experience

jriedmueller@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 213

(501) 450-5233

Joanna Warren

Library Faculty, Cataloging

jewing@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 140

(501) 450-5253

Amber Wilson

Library Faculty, Education and Outreach

amberc@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 141

(501) 450-3236

Daniel Klotz

Interim Archivist

dklotz@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 144

(501) 450-3418

Lee Brewer

Acquisitions

leeb@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 126

(501) 450-5210

J. W. Calvery II

Fiscal Support Analyst

jcalvery@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 207

(501) 450-5201

Eric Fulton

Special Projects

ericf@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 211

(501) 450-5861

Shelbea Gentry

Archives

sgentry@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 148

(501) 450-3418

Amber Guyette

Access Services

acunningham@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Jacob Hillman

Music Library / Access Services

jhillman1@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 221A

(501) 450-3413

Alicia Jones

Serials

msuitt@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 222

(501) 450-5225

David Jones

Access Services

jdjones@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Danielle Kraus

Access Services

dkraus@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Bobby Middleton

Library Supervisor, Access Services

bmiddleton@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 105

(501) 450-5232

Seth Moravec

Computer Support

emoravec1@uca.edu

129

(501) 852-0664

Angela Mustapha

Access Services

amustapha@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Gabrielle Neafsey-Wroten

Library Supervisor, Computer Support

gneafseywroten@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 129A

(501) 450-5212

Reese Paglianite

Access Services

cpaglianite1@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

Karen Pruneda

Library Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan

kpruneda@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 112

(501) 450-5205

Cody Robinson

Access Services

crobinson31@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

Kristi Romine

Library Supervisor, Access Services

kromine@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 113

(501) 450-5229

Matthew Schwartz

Interlibrary Loan

mschwartz@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 100

(501) 450-5205

Kristina Scroggins-Gilbreath

Access Services

kscrogginsgilbr@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Lexie Shaw

Administrative Specialist III

ashaw8@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 208

(501) 450-5204

Jeffrey Teague

Technical Services

jat94002@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5213

Baberely Waters

Cataloging

bwaters@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5254

Jenna Whisenant

Access Services

jwhisenant@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174