NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Steve Tucker, PhD, LAT, ATC

Professor and Chair

stucker@uca.edu

Farris Center 120C

(501) 450-5702

Ashley Riba, MS

Office Manager

ariba@uca.edu

Farris Center 120

(501) 450-5701

Adam Bruenger, PhD, CSCS

Associate Professor - Exercise Science

abruenger@uca.edu

Farris Center 102

(501) 852-5228

Sam Colbert, MS

Visiting Clinical Instructor

scolbert1@uca.edu

Farris Center 121

(501) 852-7186

Zack Damon, MBA, PhD

Assistant Professor - Sport Management, Program Director

zdamon@uca.edu

Farris Center 122

(501) 450-5579

Sean Engle, MS

Clinical Instructor I - Physical Education Teacher Education, Program Director

sengle@uca.edu

Farris Center 129

(501) 450-5707

Ellen Epping, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training, Program Director

eepping@uca.edu

Prince Center 133E

(501) 450-5112

Kim Eskola, MS, HFD

Senior Clinical Instructor - Exercise Science

keskola@uca.edu

Farris Center 103

(501) 852-0700

Michael Gallagher, PhD

Associate Professor - Exercise Science, Program Director

gallagherm@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5706

Kaci Griffin, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training

kgriffin@uca.edu

Prince Center 128

(501) 852-7748

Will Hedderson, PhD, ATC/LAT, CAT(C)

Assistant Professor - MS-AT Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator

whedderson1@uca.edu

Prince Center 133C

(501) 852-7749

Charles Hervey, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Coaching Endorsement

chervey@uca.edu

Farris Center 143

(501) 450-5714

Rock Lee, PhD, ATC

Assistant Professor - Athletic Training, Clinical Education Coordinator

rlee@uca.edu

Prince Center 133D

(501) 450-5121

Thomas Lowder, PhD, CSCS

Assistant Professor - Exercise Science

tlowder@uca.edu

Farris Center 101

(501) 450-5713

Ollie

Therapy Dog

Athletic Training

Farris Center

Hannah Riegel, MS, LAT, ATC, NREMT

Clinical Instructor I

hriegel@uca.edu

Prince Center 101

(501) 450-5106

Chris Rodriguez, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I

crodriguez5@uca.edu

Prince Center 127

(501) 450-3214

Betty Sessum, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Physical Education Teacher Education

esessum@uca.edu

Farris Center 127

(501) 450-5704

Aaron Smith, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training

asmith@uca.edu

Prince Center 129

(501) 852-0701

David Strickland, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training

strick@uca.edu

Prince Center 133B

(501) 450-5089

Lindsay Burks, MS

Adjunct Instructor

lburks@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Jason Carruth, MS, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor

jcarruth@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Tony Fillippino, MS

Adjunct Instructor

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER Center

(501) 450-5712

Alex Fotioo, MS, CSCS

Adjunct Instructor

afotioo@uca.edu

(501) 450-3150

Kari Anne Gray, BA

Adjunct Instructor

kgray@uca.edu

HPER Center

(501) 852-1038

Brad Teague, PhD

Adjunct Instructor

bteague@uca.edu

(501) 450-5244

Beau Theriot

Adjunct Instructor

btheriot@uca.edu

(501) 450-5455

Suzi Wilcox

Adjunct Instructor

swilcox@uca.edu