Faculty and Staff

Steve Tucker, PhD, LAT, ATC

Professor and Chair

stucker@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 131

(501) 450-5702

Ashley Riba, MS

Office Manager

ariba@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 132

(501) 450-5701

Brittany Allman-Tucker, PhD, CSCS, EP-C

Visiting Assistant Professor

rallman@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 120

(501) 852-7749

Adam Bruenger, PhD, CSCS

Associate Professor - Exercise Science

abruenger@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 109

(501) 852-5228

Jason Carruth, MBA, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Exercise Science

jcarruth@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 134

(501) 852-7186

Ajah Criner, MS, ATC

Visiting Clinical Instructor of Athletic Training

acriner1@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 108

(501) 450-5106

Sean Engle, MS

Clinical Instructor I - Physical Education Teacher Education, Program Director

sengle@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 110

(501) 450-5707

Ellen Epping, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training, Program Director

eepping@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 133

(501) 450-5112

Kim Eskola, MS, ACSM-EP

Senior Clinical Instructor - Exercise Science

keskola@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 117

(501) 852-0700

Michael Gallagher, PhD

Associate Professor - Exercise Science, Program Director

gallagherm@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 115

(501) 450-5706

Charles Hervey, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Coaching Endorsement

chervey@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 137

(501) 450-5714

Han Soo Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor - Sport Management, Program Director

hkim4@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 111

(501) 450-5579

Rock Lee, PhD, ATC

Associate Professor - Athletic Training, Clinical Education Coordinator

rlee@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 135

(501) 450-5121

Thomas Lowder, PhD, CSCS

Associate Professor - Exercise Science

tlowder@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 116

(501) 450-5713

Ollie

Therapy Dog

Athletic Training

Doyne Health Sciences Center

Chris Rodriguez, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training

crodriguez5@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 118

(501) 450-3214

Betty Sessum, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Physical Education Teacher Education

esessum@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 112

(501) 450-5704

Aaron Smith, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training

asmith@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 119

(501) 852-0701

David Strickland, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Clinical Instructor II - Head Athletic Trainer

strick@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 136

(501) 450-5089

Jordyn Troy, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Associate Athletic Trainer

jtroy@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 121

(501) 852-7748

Tony Fillippino, MS

Adjunct Instructor

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER Center

(501) 450-5712

Alex Fotioo, MS, CSCS

Adjunct Instructor

afotioo@uca.edu

(501) 450-3150

James Johnson

Adjunct Instructor

jamesj@uca.edu

Brad Teague, PhD

Adjunct Instructor

bteague@uca.edu

(501) 450-5244

Suzi Wilcox

Adjunct Instructor

swilcox@uca.edu