Faculty and Staff

Natalie Benafield, AuD, CCC-A

Clinical Instructor II

nbenafield@uca.edu

IHSB 402

(501) 450-5484

Maysoon Biller, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

mbiller@uca.edu

Burdick 210E

(501) 852-0696

This is the photo of Elizabeth Cleveland.

Elizabeth Cleveland, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

ecleveland@uca.edu

IHSB 468

(501) 450-5775

Lori Dial

Clinical Instructor I

ldial@uca.edu

IHSB 164

(501) 450-5481

Brent Gregg, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor

bgregg@uca.edu

IHSB 470

(501) 852-2823

Dee M. Lance

Dee Lance, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor & Department Chair

dlance@uca.edu

IHSB 464

(501) 450-5480

Towino Paramby, CScD, CCC-SLP, BCS-S

Associate Professor

tparamby@uca.edu

Burdick 210D

(501) 852-7886

Candice Robinson, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor II; Director Speech-Language-Hearing-Center

crobinson@uca.edu

IHSB 156

(501) 450-5776

Bonnie Sutton, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

bsutton1@uca.edu

IHSB 162

(501) 450-5494

Sunjung Kim Thao, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

skim@uca.edu

Burdick 210C

(501) 852-0850

Camo

Facility Dog

skim@uca.edu

Burdick 210C

(501) 852-0850

Richelle Weese, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

rweese@uca.edu

IHSB 160

(501) 852-0160

Jeffrey Adams, PhD, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Instructor

jadams@uca.edu

IHSB 155

(501) 450-3176

Aimee Cloud, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

acloud@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-3176

Jill Fitzpatrick, MA, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Instructor

jfitzpatrick@uca.edu

IHSB 155

(501) 450-3176

Charia Hall, AuD, CCC-A

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

chall33@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-3176

Patricia Kay Hall, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

phall@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-3176

Jennifer Simpson, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

jsimpson8@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-3176

Kathryn Weaver, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

kweaver@uca.edu

IHSB 157

(501) 450-3176

Patricia Puckett, BA

Admin Specialist III

ppuckett@uca.edu

IHSB 462

(501) 450-5479

Amanda Rehm

Administrative Specialist II

arehm@uca.edu

IHSB 155

(501) 450-3176