Faculty and Staff

Kathryn Bayles

Kathryn A. Bayles, Ph.D.

Professor & Department Chair

kbayles@uca.edu

SLHC Room 127

(501) 852-0696

Natalie Benafield

Natalie Benafield, Au.D, CCC-A

Clinical Instructor I

nbenafield@uca.edu

SLHC Room 124

(501) 450-5484

Brent Gregg

Brent Gregg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

bgregg@uca.edu

SLHC Room 125A

(501) 852-2823

Barbara Jones

Barbara P. Jones, M.S.

Clinical Instructor I

bpjones@uca.edu

SLHC Room 128

(501) 450-5494

skim

Sunjung Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

skim@uca.edu

Burdick Suite 210

(501) 852-0850

Dee M. Lance

Dee Lance, Ph.D

Associate Professor

dlance@uca.edu

Burdick Hall

(501) 450-5480

Robert Logan

Robert Logan, Ph.D

Professor

rlogan@uca.edu

SLHC Room 123

(501) 450-5487

Gary McCullough

Gary McCullough, Ph.D

Associate Professor

gmccullough@uca.edu

SLHC Room 122

(501) 852-7886

Kim McCullough

Kim McCullough, Ph.D

Associate Professor

kmccullo@uca.edu

CSD Annex, Unit A

(501) 450-5488

Kathy McDaniel

Kathy McDaniel, M.S.E.

Clinical Director, Clinical Instructor II

kathym@uca.edu

SLHC Room 110

(501) 450-5481

Susan Moss-Logan

Susan Moss-Logan, Ph.D

Associate Professor & Co-Director, The Arkansas Consortium for the Ph.D. in Communication Sciences and Disorders

susanml@uca.edu

SLHC Room 125

(501) 450-3312

crobinson

Candice Robinson, M.S.

Clinical Instructor I

crobinson@uca.edu

SLHC Room 118

(501) 450-3310

Sharon Ross

Sharon Ross, M.S.

Clinical Instructor II

sharonr@uca.edu

SLHC Room 112

(501) 450-5489

James E. Thurman

James E. Thurman, Ed.S.

Associate Professor

jimt@uca.edu

SLHC Room126

(501) 450-5485

Leslie

Leslie George, B.A.

Administrative Specialist III, Clinic

lgeorge@uca.edu

SLHC Room 116

(501) 450-5776

lhamm

Leah Hamm

Administrative Specialist II

lhamm@uca.edu

SLHC Room 120

(501) 450-5479