Faculty and Staff

Natalie Benafield, AuD, CCC-A

Clinical Instructor II

nbenafield@uca.edu

SLHC 124

(501) 450-5484

Maysoon Biller, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

mbiller@uca.edu

Burdick 210E

(501) 852-0696

This is the photo of Elizabeth Cleveland.

Elizabeth Cleveland, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

ecleveland@uca.edu

SLHC 130

(501) 450-5775

Brent Gregg

Brent Gregg, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

bgregg@uca.edu

SLHC 125A

(501) 852-2823

Dee M. Lance

Dee Lance, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor & Department Chair

dlance@uca.edu

SLHC 127

(501) 450-5480

Towino Paramby, CScD, CCC-SLP, BCS-S

Associate Professor

tparamby@uca.edu

Burdick 210D

(501) 852-7886

Candice Robinson, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor II

crobinson@uca.edu

SLHC 118

(501) 450-3310

Bonnie Sutton, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

bsutton1@uca.edu

SLHC 128

(501) 450-5494

Sunjung Kim Thao, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

skim@uca.edu

Burdick 210C

(501) 852-0850

Camo

Facility Dog

skim@uca.edu

Burdick 210C

(501) 852-0850

Richelle Weese, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

rweese@uca.edu

SLHC 119

(501) 852-0160

Jeffrey Adams, PhD, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Instructor

jadams@uca.edu

SLHC 113

(501) 450-3176

Aimee Cloud, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

acloud@uca.edu

SLHC 113

(501) 450-3176

Lori Dial

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

ldial@uca.edu

SLHC 113

(501) 450-3176

Patricia Kay Hall, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

phall@uca.edu

SLHC 113

(501) 450-3176

Danielle Schulze, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

dschulze@uca.edu

SLHC 113

(501) 450-3176

Jennifer Simpson, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

jsimpson8@uca.edu

SLHC 113

(501) 450-3176

Kathryn Weaver, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

kweaver@uca.edu

SLHC 113

(501) 450-3176

Patricia Puckett, BA

Admin Specialist II

ppuckett@uca.edu

SLHC 122

(501) 450-5479