Faculty and Staff

Dr. Patricia S. Poulter

Patricia S. Poulter, EdD

Provost and Executive Vice President

ppoulter@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5073

Kurt Boniecki, PhD

Associate Provost for Academic Success

kurtb@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213 M

(501) 450-5804

Jonathan A. Glenn, PhD

Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

jona@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5113

Jacob Held, PhD

Assistant Provost for Academic Assessment and General Education

jmheld@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 215

(501) 450-5307

Kevin P. Thomas, EdD

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

kpthomas@uca.edu

Wingo 213M

(501) 852-0272

April Gunn

Assistant to the Provost

agunn@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213H

(501) 450-5073

Emilee Estridge

Administrative Specialist

ewood6@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 215

(501) 852-0762

Lori Hudspeth

Manager of Academic Administration and Budget

lorih@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5071

Suzanne Massey

Academic Services Coordinator

smassey@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213C

(501) 450-3126

Alyson McEntire

Assessment Research Associate

amcentire@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 215

(501) 450-5086