Faculty and Staff

Michael Hargis, PhD

Interim Provost and Executive Vice President

mhargis@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5073

Jonathan A. Glenn, PhD

Associate Provost for Academic Services

jona@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5113

Kurt Boniecki, PhD

Associate Provost for Instructional Support

kurtb@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213 M

(501) 450-5804

Brandon Combs, EdD

Director of Assessment

bcombs@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 215A

(501) 450-3253

Alicia Crow

Assistant to the Provost

acrow@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213H

(501) 450-5073

Lori Hudspeth

Manager of Academic Administration and Budget

lorih@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-5071

Suzanne Massey

Academic Services Coordinator

smassey@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213C

(501) 450-3126

Alyson McEntire

Coordinator of Assessment and Academic Support

amcentire@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213B

(501) 450-5086