Staff

Hank Phelps

Student Center Director

hankp@uca.edu

206

(501) 450-3235

Monty Rowell

Student Center Assistant Director

montyr@uca.edu

206

(501) 450-3235

Carla Grant

Administrative Specialist III

carlag@uca.edu

206

(501) 450-3235

Kendra Regehr

Student Activities Director

kendrar@uca.edu

206

(501) 450-3235

Lindsey Shirley

Director of New Student Programs

losborne@uca.edu

206

(501) 450-3235

Lisa Pfrenger

Administrative Specialist II

lisap@uca.edu

203A

(501) 852-2524

Michael White

Night and Weekend Supervisor

mwhite20@cub.uca.edu

206

(501) 450-5878

Jared Wood

Computer Support Specialist

jwood@uca.edu

206

(501) 852-2535