Library Hours

Normal Library Hours:
Sunday: Open at 2:00 pm
Monday-Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Close at 5 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm


Winter Break (Jan. 2 to Jan. 11):
Saturdays-Sundays: Closed
Monday-Fridays: 8 am to 5 pm

Start of the Spring Semester
Thursday, Jan. 12: 7 am to 10 pm (First Day of Class)
Friday, Jan. 13: 7 am to 5 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14: 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday, Jan 15: 2 pm to Midnight
Monday, Jan. 16: Closed (Martin Luther King, Jr Day)
Tuesday, Jan 17: Open at 7:00 and resume normal library hours

Spring Break
Saturday-Sunday, March 18-19: Closed
Monday-Friday, March 20-24: 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday, March 25: Closed
Sunday, March 26: Open at 2 pm and resume normal hours

Final Exam Study Days
Friday, April 28: Close at 9 pm
Saturday, April 29: 10 am to 9 pm
Sunday, April 30: Open at Noon and resume normal hours