Library Hours

Normal Library Hours:
Sunday: Open at 2 pm
Monday-Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Close at 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm


Special Hours

Labor Day Weekend:
Sunday, September 3: Open 2:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, September 4: Closed
Tuesday, September 5: Open at 1:00 am and resume normal hours

Fall Break:
Saturday, October 21: Closed
Sunday, October 22: Open at 2:00 pm and resume normal hours

Thanksgiving Break:
Wednesday, November 22: Close at 5:00 pm
Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, November 23-25: Closed
Sunday, November 26: Open at 2:00 pm and resume normal hours

Extended Study Hours
Friday, December 8: Close at 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 9: Open 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 10: Open Noon and resume normal hours

Winter Break:
Saturday and Sunday, December 16-17: Closed
Monday-Wednesday, December 18-20: Open 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
December 21, 2017 to January 1, 2018: Closed