Faculty and Staff

DeanCovington-0108

Dean Covington

Director of the Library

dcovington@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 205

(501) 450-5202

Murdock Tina - Web

Tina Murdock

Library Faculty, Assistant Director of the Library

tmurdock@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 213

(501) 450-5248

photo place marker

Susan Burks

Library Faculty, Government Information

sburks@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 115

(501) 450-5230

DiPrince Elizabeth - Web

Elizabeth DiPrince

Library Faculty, Library Systems, Interlibrary Loan, and Webmaster

ediprince@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 233

(501) 450-5249

Ewing Joanna - Web

Joanna Ewing

Library Faculty, Cataloging

jewing@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 140

(501) 450-5253

Karafit Chrissy - Web

Chrissy Karafit

Library Faculty, Serials

chrissyk@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 234

(501) 450-5215

reneel resized

Renee LeBeau-Ford

Library Faculty, Collection Development

reneel@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 212

(501) 450-5203

Smith Tamela - Web

Tamela Smith

Library Faculty, Access Services

tsmith@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 116

(501) 450-5231

Riedmueller Jessica - Web

Jessica Riedmueller

Library Faculty, Instructional Services

jriedmueller@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 112

(501) 450-5233

Wilson Amber - Web

Amber Wilson

Library Faculty, Education and Outreach

amberc@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 141

(501) 450-3236

leeb

Lee Brewer

Acquisitions

leeb@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 126

(501) 450-5210

amandabryant

Amanda Bryant

Library Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan

amandas@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 102

(501) 450-5205

photo place marker

Kathy Burnette

Interlibrary Loan

kburnette@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 100

(501) 450-5205

Doty Gregg - Web

Gregg Doty

Library Supervisor, Evenings/Sundays

gdoty@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 113

(501) 450-5229

photo place marker

Keely Furrow

Computer Support

kfurrow@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 129

(501) 852-0664

Grant Patrick-2

Patrick Grant

Day Circulation

pgrant@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

sandrah

Sandra Hooper

Library Supervisor, Day Circulation

sandrah@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 105

(501) 450-5232

photo place marker

Jeremy Hunter

Overnight Circulation

jhunter@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

photo place marker

Dot Jones

Cataloging

dotj@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5254

photo place marker

Pat Kitchens

Acquisitions

patk@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5213

photo place marker

Daniel Klotz

Library Supervisor, Overnight

dklotz@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 211

(501) 450-5861

photo place marker

Danielle Kraus

Overnight Circulation

dkraus@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

donnal

Donna Lawrence

Library Supervisor, Cataloging

donnal@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5221

photo place marker

Adam Lunk

Evening Circulation

zlunk@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

Pruneda Karen - Web

Karen Pruneda

Instructional Services

kpruneda@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 210

(501) 450-5220

photo place marker

Alynne Rattler

Special Projects

arattler@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 852-0970

rogersweb

Patricia Rogers

Administrative Specialist III

progers@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 207

(501) 450-5201

photo place marker

Kristi Romine

Overnight Circulation

kromine@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

photo place marker

Matthew Schwartz

Overnight Circulation

mschwartz@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

photo place marker

Caleb Stovall

Day Circulation

cstoval@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

photo place marker

Alicia Suitt

Serials

msuitt@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 222

(501) 450-5225

photo place marker

Neco Valley

Government Information

nvalley@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 128

(501) 450-5214

bwaters

Baberely Waters

Mending/Preservation

bwaters@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5596

photo place marker

Greg Willingham

Evening Circulation

gwillingham@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174