Faculty and Staff

Steve Tucker

Steve Tucker, PhD, LAT, ATC

Associate Professor/Interim Chair

stucker@uca.edu

Farris Center 120C

(501) 450-5702

speterson

Susan Peterson

Administrative Specialist

speterson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120A

(501) 450-5701

blinker

Bridget Linker

Administrative Specialist

blinker@uca.edu

Farris Center 121

(501) 852-7186

abruenger

Adam Bruenger, PhD, CSCS

Assistant Professor - Kinesiology Program

abruenger@uca.edu

Farris Center 102

(501) 852-5228

CLAYTON_BREE-0008

Bree Clayton, MS, ATC, CES

Visiting Lecturer - Kinesiology Program

bclayton@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5706

acrawford

Allen Crawford, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training Program

acrawford@uca.edu

Prince Center 127

(501) 450-3214

PRISCILLA DWELLY

Priscilla Dwelly, PhD, ATC

Visiting Assistant Professor - Athletic Training Program

pdwelly@uca.edu

Prince Center 133C

(501) 852-7749

ENGLE-0011

Sean Engle, MS

Visiting Lecturer - Physical Education Teacher Education Program

sengle@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5706

eepping1

Ellen Epping, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor II - Director of Athletic Training Program

eepping@uca.edu

Prince Center 133E

(501) 450-5112

Lauren_Erickson

Lauren Erickson, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training Program

lerickson@uca.edu

Prince Center 128

(501) 852-7748

Kim Eskola

Kim Eskola, MS, HFD

Clinical Instructor II - Kinesiology Program

keskola@uca.edu

Farris Center 103

(501) 852-0700

gallagherm

Michael Gallagher, PhD

Assistant Professor - Director of Kinesiology Program

gallagherm@uca.edu

Farris Center 122

(501) 450-5579

chervey

Charles Hervey, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Coaching Endorsement Program

chervey@uca.edu

Farris Center 143

(501) 450-5714

Nicholas Holtgrieve

Nick Holtgrieve, MS, ATC

Visiting Lecturer - Athletic Training Program

nholtgrieve@uca.edu

Prince Center 133D

(501) 450-5121

Steve Hornor

Steve Hornor, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training Program

shornor@uca.edu

Prince Center 101

(501) 450-5106

Dr.-Ishee

Jimmy Ishee, PhD

Professor and Dean, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

jishee@uca.edu

Burdick 222C

(501) 450-3122

MITCHUM-0333

Mitchum Parker, PhD

Assistant Professor - Physical Education Teacher Education Program

mparker@uca.edu

Farris Center 101

(501) 450-5713

esessum

Betty Sessum, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Physical Education Teacher Education Program

esessum@uca.edu

Farris Center 127

(501) 450-5704

AARON SMITH

Aaron Smith, MS, ATC

Visiting Lecturer - Athletic Training Program

asmith@uca.edu

Prince Center 129

(501) 852-0701

David Strickland

David Strickland, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training Program

strick@uca.edu

Prince Center 133B

(501) 450-5089

swilcox

Suzi Wilcox, MS

Clinical Instructor I - Director of Physical Education Teacher Education Program

swilcox@uca.edu

Farris Center 129

(501) 450-5707

Brown

Mike Brown

Adjunct Instructor

mjbrown@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Jason Carruth

Adjunct Instructor

jcarruth@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

IMG_0030

Tony Fillippino

Adjunct Instructor

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER Center

(501) 450-5712

headshot_2_fotioo-alex_mug_2013

Alex Fotioo

Adjunct Instructor

afotioo@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

IGNACZAK-0006

Arthur Ignaczak

Adjunct Instructor

aiggy@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Karl Lenser

Karl Lenser

Adjunct Instructor

klenser@uca.edu

Mashburn 116

(501) 450-5714

Jennifer McCracken

Adjunct Instructor

jenniferm@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Newberry Brit

Brittany Newberry

Adjunct Instructor

bnewberry@uca.edu

Bear Hall

(501) 450-3141

medium_Nichols1

Derek Nichols

Adjunct Instructor

dnichols@uca.edu

Women's Soccer House

arys

Ary Servedio

Adjunct Instructor

arys@uca.edu

HPER 114

(501) 450-5091

SMITH_CHRISTINA-0011

Christina Smith

Adjunct Instructor

csmith@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Brannon Watson

Brannon Watson

Adjunct Instructor

bwatson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120