Faculty and Staff

Steve Tucker

Steve Tucker, PhD, LAT, ATC

Associate Professor/Interim Chair

stucker@uca.edu

Farris Center 120C

(501) 450-5702

speterson

Susan Peterson

Administrative Specialist

speterson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120A

(501) 450-5701

blinker

Bridget Linker

Administrative Specialist

blinker@uca.edu

Farris Center 121

(501) 852-7186

abruenger

Adam Bruenger, PhD, CSCS

Assistant Professor/Kinesiology

abruenger@uca.edu

Farris Center 102

(501) 852-5228

acrawford

Allen Crawford, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I/Athletic Training Education Program

acrawford@uca.edu

Prince Center 127

(501) 450-3214

Priscilla Dwelly, PhD, ATC

Visiting Assistant Professor/Athletic Training Education Program

Prince Center 133C

(501) 852-7749

Sean Engle, MS

Visiting Lecturer/Physical Education-Teacher Education Program

sengle@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5706

eepping1

Ellen Epping, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor II/Director of Athletic Training Education Program

eepping@uca.edu

Prince Center 133E

(501) 450-5112

Lauren_Erickson

Lauren Erickson, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I/Athletic Training Education Program

lerickson@uca.edu

Prince Center 128

(501) 852-7748

Kim Eskola

Kim Eskola, MS, HFD

Clinical Instructor II

keskola@uca.edu

Farris Center 103

(501) 852-0700

gallagherm

Michael Gallagher, PhD

Assistant Professor/Director of Kinesiology Program

gallagherm@uca.edu

Farris Center 122

(501) 450-5579

chervey

Charles Hervey, MSE

Clinical Instructor I/Coaching Endorsement Program

chervey@uca.edu

Farris Center 143

(501) 450-5714

Steve Hornor

Steve Hornor, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I/Athletic Training Education Program

shornor@uca.edu

Prince Center 101

(501) 450-5106

Dr.-Ishee

Jimmy Ishee, PhD

Professor and Dean, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

jishee@uca.edu

Burdick 222C

(501) 450-3122

mparker

Mitchum Parker, PhD

Assistant Professor/Physical Education-Teacher Education Program

mparker@uca.edu

Farris Center 101

(501) 450-5713

esessum

Betty Sessum, MSE

Clinical Instructor I/Physical Education-Teacher Education Program

esessum@uca.edu

Farris Center 127

(501) 450-5704

Aaron Smith, MS, ATC

Visiting Lecturer/Athletic Training Education Program

Prince Center 133D

(501) 450-5152

strick

David Strickland, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Clinical Instructor II/Athletic Training Education Program

strick@uca.edu

Prince Center 133B

(501) 450-5089

swilcox

Suzi Wilcox, MS

Clinical Instructor I/Director of Physical Education-Teacher Education Program

swilcox@uca.edu

Farris Center 129

(501) 450-5707

Brown

Mike Brown

Adjunct Instructor

mjbrown@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Jason Carruth

Adjunct Instructor

jcarruth@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

IMG_0030

Tony Fillippino

Adjunct Instructor

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER Center

(501) 450-5712

headshot_2_fotioo-alex_mug_2013

Alex Fotioo

Adjunct Instructor

afotioo@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Karl Lenser

Adjunct Instructor

klenser@uca.edu

Mashburn 116

(501) 450-5714

JJ Mayo

Adjunct Instructor

jmayo@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Jennifer McCracken

Adjunct Instructor

(501) 450-5701

Newberry Brit

Brittany Newberry

Adjunct Instructor

bnewberry@uca.edu

Bear Hall

(501) 450-3141

medium_Nichols1

Derek Nichols

Adjunct Instructor

dnichols@uca.edu

Women's Soccer House

arys

Ary Servedio

Adjunct Instructor

arys@uca.edu

HPER 114

(501) 450-5091

Christina Smith

Adjunct Instructor

(501) 450-5701

Brannon Watson

Brannon Watson

Adjunct Instructor

bwatson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120