Faculty and Staff

Steve Tucker

Steve Tucker, PhD, LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor/Interim Chair

stucker@uca.edu

Farris Center 120C

(501) 450-5702

speterson

Susan Peterson

Administrative Specialist

speterson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120A

(501) 450-5701

blinker

Bridget Linker

Administrative Specialist

blinker@uca.edu

Farris Center 121

(501) 852-7186

abruenger

Adam Bruenger, PhD, CSCS

Assistant Professor/Kinesiology

abruenger@uca.edu

Farris Center 102

(501) 852-5228

acrawford

Allen Crawford, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I/Athletic Training Education Program

acrawford@uca.edu

Prince Center 127

(501) 450-3214

eepping1

Ellen Epping, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor II/Director of Athletic Training Education Program

eepping@uca.edu

Prince Center 133E

(501) 450-5112

Lauren_Erickson

Lauren Erickson, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I/Athletic Training Education Program

lerickson@uca.edu

Prince Center 128

(501) 852-7748

Kim Eskola

Kim Eskola, MS, HFD

Clinical Instructor II/Director of Kinesiology Program

keskola@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5706

gallagherm

Michael Gallagher, PhD

Assistant Professor/Kinesiology

gallagherm@uca.edu

Farris Center 122

(501) 450-5579

chervey

Charles Hervey, MSE

Clinical Instructor I/Coaching Endorsement Program

chervey@uca.edu

Farris Center 143

(501) 450-5714

Steve Hornor

Steve Hornor, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I/Athletic Training Education Program

shornor@uca.edu

Prince Center 129

(501) 450-5106

emartinez

Emily Martinez, MS

Clinical Instructor I/Kinesiology

emartinez@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5706

mparker

Mitchum Parker, PhD

Assistant Professor/Physical Education-Teacher Education Program

mparker@uca.edu

Farris Center 101

(501) 450-5713

Mary Ann Schlientz

Mary Ann Schlientz, MS

Clinical Instructor I/Co-Director of Physical Education-Teacher Education Program

mschlientz@uca.edu

Farris Center 103

(501) 852-0700

esessum

Betty Sessum, MSE

Clinical Instructor I/Physical Education-Teacher Education Program

esessum@uca.edu

Farris Center 127

(501) 450-5704

strick

David Strickland, MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Clinical Instructor II/Athletic Training Education Program

strick@uca.edu

Prince Center 133B

(501) 450-5089

hwhittaker

Hollie Whittaker, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I/Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Education Program

hwhittaker@uca.edu

Prince Center 133D

(501) 450-5121

swilcox

Suzi Wilcox, MS

Clinical Instructor I/Co-Director of Physical Education-Teacher Education Program

swilcox@uca.edu

Farris Center 129

(501) 450-5707

Sam_Wilkins

Sam Wilkins, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I/Athletic Training Education Program

swilkins@uca.edu

Prince Center 129

(501) 852-0701

Jeff-Borengasser-e1374172998183

Jeff Borengasser

Adjunct Instructor

jborengasser@uca.edu

(501) 852-0052

Jason Carruth

Adjunct Instructor

jcarruth@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Sean Engle

Adjunct Instructor

sengle@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Alex Fotioo

Adjunct Instructor

afotioo@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Michael Gerard

Adjunct Instructor

mgerard@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Aaron Leach

Aaron Leach

Adjunct Instructor

aleach@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Karl Lenser

Adjunct Instructor

klenser@uca.edu

Mashburn 116

(501) 450-5714

JJ Mayo

Adjunct Instructor

jmayo@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

headshot_2_JohnNewberry

John Newberry

Adjunct Instructor

jnewberry@uca.edu

Prince Center 207

(501) 450-3141

medium_Nichols1

Derek Nichols

Adjunct Instructor

dnichols@uca.edu

Women's Soccer House

arys

Ary Servedio

Adjunct Instructor

arys@uca.edu

HPER 114

(501) 450-5091

Brannon Watson

Adjunct Instructor

bwatson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120