Faculty and Staff

Jeffrey Adams

Jeffrey C. Adams, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Adjunct Instructor

jadams@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

Natalie Benafield

Natalie Benafield, AuD, CCC-A

Clinical Instructor I

nbenafield@uca.edu

SLHC Room 124

(501) 450-5484

Lori Dial

Lori Dial, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor

ldial@uca.edu

SLHC room 122

(501) 450-5482

IMG_1225[1]

Jill Fitzpatrick, MA, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Instructor

jfitzpatrick@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

Brent Gregg

Brent Gregg, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

bgregg@uca.edu

SLHC Room 125A

(501) 852-2823

IMG_1224[1]

Patricia Kay Hall, MS, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

phall@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

skim

Sunjung Kim, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

skim@uca.edu

Burdick Suite 210C

(501) 852-0850

Dee M. Lance

Dee Lance, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor & Department Chair

dlance@uca.edu

SLHC Room 127

(501) 450-5480

Kathy McDaniel

Kathy McDaniel, MSE, CCC-SLP

Clinic Director, Clinical Instructor II

kathym@uca.edu

SLHC Room 110

(501) 450-5481

beula web pic

Beula Magimairaj, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

bmagimairaj@uca.edu

SLHC Room 130

(501) 450-5775

towino-paramby

Towino Paramby, CScD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

tparamby@uca.edu

Burdick Suite 210D

(501) 852-7886

crobinson

Candice Robinson, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

crobinson@uca.edu

SLHC Room 118

(501) 450-3310

James E. Thurman

James E. Thurman, EdS, CCC-SLP, CBIS

Associate Professor

jimt@uca.edu

SLHC Room 126

(501) 450-5485

IMG_1221[1]

Kathryn Weaver

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

kweaver@uca.edu

(501) 450-3176

Weese_R

Richelle Weese, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor I

rweese@uca.edu

SLHC Room 119

(501) 852-0160

Jing_webphoto

Jing Yang, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

jyang@uca.edu

Burdick Suite 210F

(501) 450-5486

Leslie

Leslie George, B.A.

Administrative Specialist III, Clinic Secretary

lgeorge@uca.edu

SLHC Room 116

(501) 450-5776

Jetts, Kristin

Kristin Jetts, B.S.

Administrative Specialist II, Department Secretary

kjetts@uca.edu

SLHC Room 120

(501) 450-5479