Faculty and Staff

Kathryn Bayles

Kathryn A. Bayles, PhD

Professor

kbayles@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 210E

(501) 852-0696

Natalie Benafield

Natalie Benafield, AuD CCC-A

Clinical Instructor I

nbenafield@uca.edu

SLHC Room 124

(501) 450-5484

Brent Gregg

Brent Gregg, PhD

Assistant Professor

bgregg@uca.edu

SLHC Room 125A

(501) 852-2823

Barbara Jones

Barbara P. Jones, MS

Clinical Instructor I

bpjones@uca.edu

SLHC Room 128

(501) 450-5494

skim

Sunjung Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor

skim@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 210C

(501) 852-0850

Dee M. Lance

Dee Lance, PhD

Associate Professor & Interim Department Chair

dlance@uca.edu

SLHC Room 127

(501) 450-5480

Kathy McDaniel

Kathy McDaniel, MSE

Clinic Director, Clinical Instructor II

kathym@uca.edu

SLHC Room 110

(501) 450-5481

Beula Magimairaj, PhD

Assistant Professor

bmagimairaj@uca.edu

SLHC Room 130

(501) 450-5775

Towino Paramby, CScD

Assistant Professor

tparamby@uca.edu

SLHC Room 122

(501) 852-7886

crobinson

Candice Robinson, MS

Clinical Instructor I

crobinson@uca.edu

SLHC Room 118

(501) 450-3310

Sharon Ross

Sharon Ross, MS

Clinical Instructor II

sharonr@uca.edu

SLHC Room 112

(501) 450-5489

James E. Thurman

James E. Thurman, EdS

Associate Professor

jimt@uca.edu

SLHC Room 126

(501) 450-5485

Jing Yang, PhD

Assistant Professor

jyang@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 210D

(501) 450-5486

Leslie

Leslie George, B.A.

Administrative Specialist III, Clinic

lgeorge@uca.edu

SLHC Room 116

(501) 450-5776

lhamm

Leah Hamm

Administrative Specialist II

lhamm@uca.edu

SLHC Room 120

(501) 450-5479