Staff

Mark Heffington

Mark Heffington

Executive Director of University Marketing and Communications

markh@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-5721

Kim Klotz

Kimberly Klotz

Director of Marketing

kklotz@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-2620

Fredricka Sharkey

Fredricka Sharkey

Director of Communications

fsharkey@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-5114

Adam Crain

Videographer

jcrain@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0870

Seth Foley

Seth Foley

Photographer

sfoley@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0815

Syd Hayman

Syd Hayman

Writer/Editor

shayman1@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-3431

Erica Ruble

Erica Ruble

Operations and Finance Manager

ericar@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0142

Kristen Spickard

Kristen Spickard

Graphic Artist/Project Manager

kspickard@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-2633

Michelle Standridge

Michelle Standridge

Graphic Artist/Project Manager

michelles@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

Jon-Stephen Stansel

Jon-Stephen Stansel

Digital and Social Media Specialist

jsstansel@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-3112