Staff

Mark Heffington

Mark Heffington

Executive Director of University Marketing and Communications

markh@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-5721

Katrina Dupins

Katrina Dupins

Director of Communications

kdupins@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 233

(501) 450-5114

Kim Klotz

Kimberly Klotz

Director of Branding and Creative Services

kklotz@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-2620

Erica Ruble

Erica Ruble

Operations and Finance Manager

ericar@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0142

Jared Craig

Jared Craig

Digital Media Specialist

jcraig2@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-3431

Adam Crain

Adam Crain

Videographer

jcrain@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0870

Seth Foley

Seth Foley

Photographer

sfoley@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0815

Riley Matheny

Project Manager/Graphic Artist

rmatheny@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-2633

Jennifer McCune

Writer/Editor

mccunej@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-5971

Michelle Standridge

Michelle Standridge

Graphic Artist/Project Manager

michelles@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-2430