NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Mark Heffington

Mark Heffington

Executive Director of University Marketing and Communications

markh@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-5721

Katrina Dupins

Director of Communications

kdupins@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 233

(501) 450-5114

Kim Klotz

Kimberly Klotz

Director of Marketing

kklotz@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-2620

Erica Ruble

Erica Ruble

Operations and Finance Manager

ericar@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0142

Jared Craig

Jared Craig

Digital Media Specialist

jcraig2@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-3431

Adam Crain

Adam Crain

Videographer

jcrain@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0870

Seth Foley

Seth Foley

Photographer

sfoley@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-0815

Kristen Spickard

Kristen Spickard

Graphic Artist/Project Manager

kspickard@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-2633

Michelle Standridge

Michelle Standridge

Graphic Artist/Project Manager

michelles@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 852-2430