Staff

Joy Ritchey Reynolds

Joy Ritchey

Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

jritchey@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 450-5062

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley

Kim Ashley-Pauley

Research Compliance Officer

ResearchCompliance@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 852-7460

Sara Bailey

Proposal Development Specialist

sbailey7@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 450-3452

Josyphine Chen

Grant Accountant

tchen@uca.edu

Torreyson West 324

(501) 450-5012

Brittany Foster

Grant Administrator

bfoster10@uca.edu

Torreyson West 333

(501) 852-2410

Macy Geddes

Grant Administrator

mgeddes1@uca.edu

TW334

501-450-450-5789

Liz White

Post-Award Specialist

ewhite12@uca.edu

Torreyson West, 335

(501) 450-5499

To-Be-Hired

Grant Accountant