NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Joy Ritchey Reynolds

Joy Ritchey

Director of Sponsored Programs

jritchey@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 450-5062

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley

Kim Ashley-Pauley

Research Compliance Officer

ResearchCompliance@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 852-7460

Sara Bailey

Proposal Development Specialist

sbailey7@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 450-3452

Jennifer Bell

Administrative Specialist

JBell15@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 450-3124

Dr. Suveyda Karakaya

Post-Award Specialist

skarakaya1@uca.edu

Remote Worker

(501) 450-5499

Matthew Smith

Grant Administrator

DSmith91@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 852-2410

Suzanne Wiltgen, CRA

Grant Administrator

SWiltgen@uca.edu

Torreyson West, Ste. 328

(501) 450-5789