Faculty & Staff (Cadre)

MAJ Condon

LTC Michael Condon

Professor of Military Science

mcondon@uca.edu

Meador's Hall, Rm 101

(501) 450-5570

MAJ Belgrave

MAJ Teria Belgrave

Assistant Professor of Military Science

tbelgrave@uca.edu

Meadros Hall, Rm 103

(501) 450-5571

James Arnett

MSG James Arnett

Military Science Instructor

jarnett@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 106

(501) 450-5575

Brad Brockman

SFC Brad Brockman

Military Science Instructor

bbrockman@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm. 206

(501) 450-5573

Roslyn Tillman

Ms. Roslyn Tillman

Recruiting Operations Officer

rtillman@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 108

(501) 852-2384

Supply Technician (VACANT)

Supply Technician

Meadors Hall, Rm 204

(501) 852-0085

Sandy Thompson

Mrs. Sandra Thompson

Human Resource Technician

sjthompson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

(501) 450-5973

Linda Tate

Ms. Linda Tate

Human Resource Technician

ltate@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

(501) 852-2413

Jennifer Anderson

Mrs. Jennifer Anderson

Administrative Specialist II

janderson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 102

(501) 450-3145