Staff

Cassandra McCuien-Smith

Director of Purchasing & Travel

cmccuien@uca.edu

2125 College Avenue Room 114

(501) 450-5014

Meghan Cowan

Contract Manager Supervisor

meghanp@uca.edu

2125 College Avenue Room 111

(501) 450-5013

Jerry Coleman

Buyer Supervisor

jrcoleman@uca.edu

2125 College Avenue Room 113

(501) 450-3156

Vacant

Buyer

Vacant

Buyer

Deborah Donald

Administrative Purchasing Specialist III

ddh03001@uca.edu

2125 College Ave. Ste. 2 Rm 101

(501) 450-3173

Deasarae Bell

Part Time Extra Help

dbell10@uca.edu

(501) 852-0684

Holly Gibbons

Travel Supervisor

hollys@uca.edu

2125 College Avenue Room 110

(501) 852-0728

Dharmi Patel

Travel Fiscal Support Analyst

dpatel7@uca.edu

2125 College Ave Room 104

(501) 852-0265

Travis Crane

Travel Fiscal Support Analyst-Athletics

tcrane1@cub.uca.edu

Farris 149

(501) 852-0249