Faculty and Staff

Lesley Graybeal

Director, Service Learning Program

lgraybeal@uca.edu

BHCC 102

(501) 852-7416

Rhonda McClellan

Director, PhD in Interdisciplinary Leadership Studies

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0910

Peter Mehl

Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts

peterm@uca.edu

Irby 120E

(501) 450-5282

Amy Whitehead

Assistant Vice President, Community and Workforce Development

amyw@uca.edu

BHCC 102

(501) 852-2930

Phillip Fletcher

Executive Director, City of Hope Outreach

pfletcher73@gmail.com

Emily Lane

Project Director of ATSC Evaluations, PhD in Interdisciplinary Leadership Studies

elane2@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0912

Malcolm North

Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary PhD in Leadership Studies

mnorth@uca.edu

Ed Powers

Chair of the Department and Associate Professor of Sociology and Criminology

epowers@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306E

(501) 450-5694