Lesley Graybeal

Director, Service Learning Program

lgraybeal@uca.edu

BHCC 102

(501) 852-7416

Rhonda McClellan

Director, PhD in Interdisciplinary Leadership Studies

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Phillip Fletcher

Executive Director, City of Hope Outreach

pfletcher73@gmail.com

Emily Lane

Project Director of ATSC Evaluations, PhD in Interdisciplinary Leadership Studies

elane2@uca.edu

Malcolm North

Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary PhD in Leadership Studies

mnorth@uca.edu

Ed Powers

Chair of the Department and Associate Professor of Sociology and Criminology

epowers@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306E

(501) 450-5694

Hannah Hanshaw

AmeriCorps VISTA

hhanshaw1@uca.edu

BHCC Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Christy Horpedahl

Assistant Director at the Arkansas Center for Research in Economics

chorpedahl@uca.edu

Shelby Fiegel

Director, Center of Community & Economic Development

sfiegel@uca.edu

BHCC Suite 102

(501) 450-5269