Staff

Britni Elder

Associate VP of HR and Risk Management

belder@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 103

(501) 450-5051

Moriah Bruner

Wellness Coordinator

mbruner1@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 109

(501) 852-2319

Rhonda Roberts

Total Rewards Manager

rhondar@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106E

(501) 450-5052

Kirtida Monpara

Benefits Analyst

kmonpara@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room106C

(501) 450-5054

Philomena Allen

Leave Specialist

pallen6@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106D

(501) 852-2562

Kim Hutchcraft

Employment Services and Risk Management Manager

kimh@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 104

(501) 450-3243

Tyra Phillips

Applicant Tracking Coordinator

tyrap@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 104

(501) 852-2662

Sarah Tuttle

Employment Services Analyst

stuttle@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106J

(501) 852-0889

Lindsay Carruth

HR Specialist

lcarruth@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106

(501) 450-3181

Jannette Nance

Payroll Manager

jnance@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room106G

(501) 450-5053

Della Burrow

Senior Payroll Services Specialist

dellab@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106I

(501) 450-5011

Kyana Smith

HR Analyst-Payroll

ksmith56@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106B

(501) 450-5685

Debra Baker

HR Analyst

dbaker@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106I

(501) 450-3626

Taylor May

Classification/Compensation Manager

tmay5@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106H

(501) 450-3159

Rachel Hall

Data Management Coordinator

rhall15@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106F

(501) 852-1215