Member Institutions

For bright and talented students, participating in an Honors program provides the challenges necessary to stay motivated and stimulated. Honors education promotes lifelong learning through personal engagement, intellectual involvement, and a sense of community. (NCHC)

Arkansas has 15 four-year colleges and six two-year colleges that have honors programs. You will find one to meet your needs!!! Click below to discover more about each school.

Arkansas State University

Arkansas State University-Beebe

Arkansas State University-Mountain Home

Arkansas State University-Newport

Arkansas State University-Three Rivers

Arkansas Tech University

Harding University

Henderson State University

John Brown University

National Park Community College

Northwest Arkansas Community College

Ouachita Baptist University

Southern Arkansas University

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

University of Arkansas at Fayetteville

University of Arkansas at Fort Smith

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton

University of Central Arkansas

Philander Smith College

Lyon College

Williams Baptist University