Staff

Ronnie Williams

Vice President Ronnie Williams

Student Services and Institutional Diversity

Student Health Center 210

(501) 450-3416

Angela Webster

Dr. Angela Webster

Associate VP for Institutional Diversity
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies

awebster@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Charlotte Strickland

Charlotte Strickland

Director of Professional Development and Training

chars@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Angela Jackson

Angela Carroll Jackson

Associate Dean/Director
Office of Diversity and Community

angelaj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Darshon Anderson

Dr. Darshon Anderson

Director of Diversity Assessment Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Psychology

AndersonD@uca.edu

Mashburn Hall 248

(501) 450-3224

Kaylon Bradford

Kaylon Bradford

Associate Director - Office of Diversity and Community

KaylonB@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Dr. Nancy P. Gallavan

Dr. Nancy P. Gallavan

Academic Liaison for Institutional Diversity
Professor of Teaching and Learning

ngallavan@uca.edu

​Mashburn 114

(501) 450-5497

Michelle Kepke

Michelle Kepke

Office Manager

michellek@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Manny Sepulveda

Manny Sepulveda

Latino/Hispanic Outreach Initiatives Coordinator

MannyS@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Noble Gough

Noble Gough

Specialist - University Training and LGBT+ Initiatives

ngough@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 852-0979

John Onyeyiri

John Onyeyiri

Graduate Assistant

jonyeyiri1@cub.uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 852-0978

Dierre Littleton

Dierre Littleton

Graduate Assistant

jonyeyiri1@cub.uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 852-2327