NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Randy Pastor, DO

Physician, Medical Director

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Sandy Childress, RN

Assistant Director

schildress@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Amber Harrell, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Leah Martin, DNP, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Virginia Seamon, MNSc, FNP

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Jennifer Cox, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Savannah Bell

COVID Team Lead

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Christina Bergmann, RMA

Registered Medical Assistant/Lab Supervisor

cbergmann@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Kennedy Blue

Clinic Assistant

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Janet Branscum, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

jbranscum@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Heather Burris, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Heather Cain, BS, RT(R)

X-Ray/Lab Tech

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Tammy Dor, BS, RT(R)

X-Ray/Lab Tech

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Cindy Freeman, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

cfreeman18@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Dylan Harrison

Clinic Assistant

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Hannah Hawthorn

Clinic Assistant

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Stephanie Hinsley, MS, RT(R), (ARRT), CHES

Operations Manager

shinsley@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Jennifer Jackson-Gifford, BS, RT(R)

X-Ray/Lab Tech

JJACKSON36@UCA.EDU

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Jacey Jaquess

Clinic Assistant

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Teilena Keathley

Front Office Lead

tkeathley1@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Sandra Kemp, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

sandrak@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Sarah Kersey

Clinic Assistant

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Re’Ven Lewis, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Bradee McKean

Clinic Assistant

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

UCA Logo

Rebecca Stephens

Clinic Assistant

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136